Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
Residence Rooms, Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina
9.1
19th Aug 2013

Very Good Location. It was easy to find.They are very nice. I liked the tour. I din't have hot shower. It was not working. It has just one toilet and 1 washroom. It has line in the morning. It is clean. You need to leave your shoes out of entrance door.

View Property Reply

Dear Regina, at first thank you for choosing our hostel and for your reservation. We apologize to you because we didnt show you other 8 bathrooms and toilets which exist in our hostel, probably somebody of us forgot to do that and the main reason may have been that we were so busy that week (Film Festival) . We have hot water 0-24, but that morning somebody turned off the button for hot water in that bathroom. Sorry one more time and come again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil,
  • Novice Nomad
Wombats City Hostel Munich, Munich, Germany
8.3
5th May 2010

It is really near of main train station.It is very good.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil,
  • Novice Nomad
Hotel Palace Manaus, Manaus, Brazil
8.0
1st Feb 2010

It�s a budget Hotel in the center of town. It was clean, good location. I like it.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil,
  • Novice Nomad
8.0
18th Jun 2008

Good Location, the parking is situated in a dark place, I was concerned about safety. Anyway, I recommend it.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil,
  • Novice Nomad
Alaska Backpackers Inn, Anchorage, USA
8.3
17th Jun 2008

The staff was very kind and helpfull. I asked the guy from reception about the city. He did a great job. I really apreciate it. The bath was clean. The room needed more attention. I recomment this place.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil,
  • Novice Nomad
Belfast International Youth Hostel, Belfast, Northern Ireland
8.7
14th Jun 2007

It's clean and it has a good location. I recommend.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.