Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
7.4
11th Aug 2014

THE internet doesn't work properly any day neither in the rooms, just in the reception.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey
8.6
4th Aug 2013

Well located, very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone always willing to help.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel, Tel Aviv, Israel
9.4
9th Dec 2012

Nice Hostel. Very clean rooms. Would be ideal if breakfast is included

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Port Inn, Haifa, Israel
7.4
7th Dec 2012

Everything OK,However no beaches to go nearby.Beds too narrow. WiFi on the second floor was not working..recepcionist not knowing what to do.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
3.7
1st Dec 2012

Don't be misled by the rating. This is a bad Hostel. Everything dirty in a house which looks completely neglected from reception to toilets. On top of this, the owner was asking us to give 100 % review claiming it is the best of Israel which is very untrue.

View Property Reply

you have a vindictive attitude, you booked a room for three persons. you were given two rooms instead, you got the nicest rooms in the hostel , brand new furniture, cable TV, Mini bar the house has been all painted a few weeks ago, we clean all the time. you had a whole apartment for yourself , to our regret the hostel was pretty empty because of the last war, as tourism in israel has declined. it is not a crime to ask for a good review. we really don't understand your complaints, still we wish you good luck

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Van Gogh, Amsterdam, Netherlands
7.7
17th Nov 2012

The receptionist was slightly unfriendly at the beginning. There is a primary school nearby so you will have an early start on Monday.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Motel San Isidro, Tarancón, Spain
8.9
2nd Nov 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Toledo Imperial, Toledo, Spain
9.4
1st Nov 2012

Everything good apart from the odd couple being a bit loud at night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hostal Plaza D'ort, Madrid, Spain
8.6
28th Oct 2012

Great location. No lift..tough with heavy luggage.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England,
  • Avid Traveller
Euro Hostel Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland
5.3
25th May 2010

Dusty windows,..cannot be left open, old broken TV (you have to pay for TV), shower curtain broken, poor breakfast with some artificial juice and coffee machine broken...you can only have tea. In summary not good enough for what you pay. I wouldn't come back.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.