Reviews: Anonymous


THE internet doesn't work properly any day neither in the rooms, just in the reception.

Bahaus Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey

Well located, very friendly and helpful staff. Everyone always willing to help.

Tel Aviv Beachfront Hostel

Tel Aviv, Israel

Nice Hostel. Very clean rooms. Would be ideal if breakfast is included

Port Inn

Haifa, Israel

Everything OK,However no beaches to go nearby.Beds too narrow. WiFi on the second floor was not working..recepcionist not knowing what to do.


Don't be misled by the rating. This is a bad Hostel. Everything dirty in a house which looks completely neglected from reception to toilets. On top of this, the owner was asking us to give 100 % review claiming it is the best of Israel which is very untrue.

Owner Comment (Hide)
you have a vindictive attitude, you booked a room for three persons. you were given two rooms instead, you got the nicest rooms in the hostel , brand new furniture, cable TV, Mini bar the house has been all painted a few weeks ago, we clean all the time. you had a whole apartment for yourself , to our regret the hostel was pretty empty because of the last war, as tourism in israel has declined. it is not a crime to ask for a good review. we really don't understand your complaints, still we wish you good luck

Hostel Van Gogh

Amsterdam, Netherlands

The receptionist was slightly unfriendly at the beginning. There is a primary school nearby so you will have an early start on Monday.

Motel San Isidro

Tarancón, Spain

No customer comment

Hotel Toledo Imperial

Toledo, Spain

Everything good apart from the odd couple being a bit loud at night

Hostal Plaza D'ort

Madrid, Spain

Great location. No lift..tough with heavy luggage.

Euro Hostel Glasgow

Glasgow, Scotland

Dusty windows,..cannot be left open, old broken TV (you have to pay for TV), shower curtain broken, poor breakfast with some artificial juice and coffee machine can only have tea. In summary not good enough for what you pay. I wouldn't come back.