Reviews: Anonymous

Scream House

Milan, Italy
66%

The lady running the place really is quite off. On the night I stayed, she entered the room at 1 am talking loud looking for the kitchen keys...


Hostel Baccarat

Nice, France
77%

They didn´t take credit card, although the reservation system said they would. Besides that, good place, EXCELENT location!.


Abbey Hostel

Genoa, Italy
86%

No customer comment


CCLy Hostel

Catania, Italy
94%

Bom, limpo e organizado, O atendente, Marco, foi muito gente boa.


Hostel Bella Capri

Naples, Italy
20%

The place is actually on an office building and you have to intercom than. It´s a little hard to find because there are no signs on the front (just a small note saying to ring the floor where the hostel is. It´s on the 6th and 7th floors and worst of all: you have to pay to use the elevator!!! Don´t go!


Ciak Hostel

Rome, Italy
40%

They put me on a different building from the desk (like 3 blocks actualy). It bodered me a little. The lady on the clerk told me "We send an e-mail right after the reservation informing that...". Well, let me tell you: It´s not enough to tell something like that AFTER the person made the reservation. You should tell upfront.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Good morning, regarding your problem about staying in another room, it is written down in description that is away 150m from the main building the room that you're booking, and the email that we sent is an optional to remind you that your room is another building so we avoid all these inconveniences. We are sorry about what happened but the good thing we didn't ruined your vacay because you are in another building. Enjoy your nex travel. :)) Ciak Hostel Staff

Hotel Giovannina

Venice, Italy
54%

No customer comment


71%

No customer comment


97%

No customer comment


Jaeger's Munich

Munich, Germany
94%

No customer comment


Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt

Frankfurt, Germany
86%

The Hostel is a bad neighborhood but has perfect location, 5 minutes walking from the Main Central Station. Bathroom clean and with nice shower. Sataff isn't always very polite. Great atmosphere and free coffe (although for the price should include breakfast)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for the review! It's cool that you liked the atmosphere! I am sorry to see that you had some issues with the staff. Happy travels and hopefully see you again soon!

Pampa Hostel

Buenos Aires, Argentina
86%

The hostel is good. Near to a subway station (10 minutes walk). It wasn't pack with people and most of the guest were from Argentina itself or other south american countrys. Doesn't have a bar, but sells beer.


Antarctica Hostel

Ushuaia, Argentina
86%

The room didn't had heating.


Chilli Hostel Santiago

Santiago, Chile
91%

No customer comment


Pampa Hostel

Buenos Aires, Argentina
86%

Good hostel. Located next to the Aeroparque (Local flights airport) and 6 blocks from a metro station. It´s quiet (wich is good, but if you´re looking for a party-hostel, this isn´t the place).


80%

O hostel tem um ambiente legal e o pessoal da administração é muito atencioso. O café da manhã é muito bom e os banheiros constantemente limpos. Contudo, a localização é péssima. Fica muito longe da Vila Germânica ou do centro da cidade onde acontecem os desfiles. Como o sistema de ônibus de Blumenau é horrivel (os carros demoram muitoooo a passar) você ficará dependente de taxi. Se o seu objetivo é a Oktoberfest, vale mais a pena buscar um local mais próximo, que dê para chegar andando.