Reviews: Anonymous

Che Lagarto Suites Copacabana Anita

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

No customer comment

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Cusco, Peru

No customer comment

Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo

Bergamo, Italy

Ok if you have a car as parking is very easy.. Terrible atmosphere, generally an older demographic..

Hotel Bernheof

Genoa, Italy

Wouldn't stay here again or recommend to anyone.. Avoid.

Hostel Meyerbeer Beach

Nice, France

Great hostel in a fantastic location near the beach. Highly recommended...


More of an apartment than a hostel, great if you have a big group and can book the whole place out.. Keep in mind you will be sharing double beds!


London, England

Beds are extremely short and uncomfortable, rooms smell terrible, common areas are average and its location isn't great. Don't stay here!! Worst hostel I have stayed in on my trip so far.. You also have to pay extra for everything including wifi!!!!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. Our rooms are being cleaned every day, we have even won the award of the cleanest hostel in the past. King's Cross has the best transport connections you can find in London being just minutes away from the city center. You have to pay extra only for the wi-fi (£3.00), the rest is free including breakfast, luggage room, lockers, bed linen, kitchen facilities and 24/7 reception. Happy trips for you in the future. Cheers!

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Copenhagen, Denmark

Great hostel, would definetly stay there again.

City Hostel - Central Station

Stockholm, Sweden

Pretty average hostel. Rooms have no external windows and the facilities are terrible. Would stay there again if I had no other option but not by choice.

Owner Comment (Hide)
All opinions are welcome! Would be nice to know exactely what is terrible with the facilities..? The windows, or lack of them is understandable that some people don't enjoy. However, we are located in a basement and it makes it difficult, but we do have windows that let in day light, but you can not open them. Best regards, Sara - Staff

St Christopher's Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain

Great hostel to meet people.. Will be back for sure..

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi Alex, Happy to hear that you liked our hostel. Hopefully we will see you soon ;)