Reviews: Anonymous

Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo

Bergamo, Italy
71%

Ok if you have a car as parking is very easy.. Terrible atmosphere, generally an older demographic..

  • 5th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


Hotel Bernheof

Genoa, Italy
43%

Wouldn't stay here again or recommend to anyone.. Avoid.

  • 4th Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Hostel Meyerbeer Beach

Nice, France
91%

Great hostel in a fantastic location near the beach. Highly recommended...

  • 1st Sep 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


80%

More of an apartment than a hostel, great if you have a big group and can book the whole place out.. Keep in mind you will be sharing double beds!

  • 29th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


Clink261

London, England
37%

Beds are extremely short and uncomfortable, rooms smell terrible, common areas are average and its location isn't great. Don't stay here!! Worst hostel I have stayed in on my trip so far.. You also have to pay extra for everything including wifi!!!!!

  • 10th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. Our rooms are being cleaned every day, we have even won the award of the cleanest hostel in the past. King's Cross has the best transport connections you can find in London being just minutes away from the city center. You have to pay extra only for the wi-fi (£3.00), the rest is free including breakfast, luggage room, lockers, bed linen, kitchen facilities and 24/7 reception. Happy trips for you in the future. Cheers!

Copenhagen Downtown Hostel

Copenhagen, Denmark
89%

Great hostel, would definetly stay there again.

  • 28th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


City Hostel - Central Station

Stockholm, Sweden
66%

Pretty average hostel. Rooms have no external windows and the facilities are terrible. Would stay there again if I had no other option but not by choice.

  • 25th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
All opinions are welcome! Would be nice to know exactely what is terrible with the facilities..? The windows, or lack of them is understandable that some people don't enjoy. However, we are located in a basement and it makes it difficult, but we do have windows that let in day light, but you can not open them. Best regards, Sara - Staff

St Christopher's Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain
91%

Great hostel to meet people.. Will be back for sure..

  • 23rd Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Male, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi Alex, Happy to hear that you liked our hostel. Hopefully we will see you soon ;)