Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Che Lagarto Suites Copacabana Anita, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
10.0
9th Sep 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Pariwana Hostel Cusco, Cusco, Peru
8.9
3rd Sep 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo, Bergamo, Italy
7.1
5th Sep 2013

Ok if you have a car as parking is very easy.. Terrible atmosphere, generally an older demographic..

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Bernheof, Genoa, Italy
4.3
4th Sep 2013

Wouldn't stay here again or recommend to anyone.. Avoid.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Meyerbeer Beach, Nice, France
9.1
1st Sep 2013

Great hostel in a fantastic location near the beach. Highly recommended...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
8.0
29th Aug 2013

More of an apartment than a hostel, great if you have a big group and can book the whole place out.. Keep in mind you will be sharing double beds!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Clink261, London, England
3.7
10th Aug 2013

Beds are extremely short and uncomfortable, rooms smell terrible, common areas are average and its location isn't great. Don't stay here!! Worst hostel I have stayed in on my trip so far.. You also have to pay extra for everything including wifi!

View Property Reply

Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. Our rooms are being cleaned every day, we have even won the award of the cleanest hostel in the past. King's Cross has the best transport connections you can find in London being just minutes away from the city center. You have to pay extra only for the wi-fi (£3.00), the rest is free including breakfast, luggage room, lockers, bed linen, kitchen facilities and 24/7 reception. Happy trips for you in the future. Cheers!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Copenhagen Downtown Hostel, Copenhagen, Denmark
8.9
28th Jul 2013

Great hostel, would definetly stay there again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
City Hostel - Central Station, Stockholm, Sweden
6.6
25th Jul 2013

Pretty average hostel. Rooms have no external windows and the facilities are terrible. Would stay there again if I had no other option but not by choice.

View Property Reply

All opinions are welcome! Would be nice to know exactely what is terrible with the facilities..? The windows, or lack of them is understandable that some people don't enjoy. However, we are located in a basement and it makes it difficult, but we do have windows that let in day light, but you can not open them. Best regards, Sara - Staff

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
St Christopher's Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
9.1
23rd Jul 2013

Great hostel to meet people.. Will be back for sure..

View Property Reply

Hi Alex, Happy to hear that you liked our hostel. Hopefully we will see you soon ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.