Reviews: vmalanche4866

Location: Brazil, Gender: Male, Age: 33

Destino26

Montevideo, Uruguay
100%

Very nice and confortable place, with a very simple breakfast. Very good to meet people.

  • 21st May 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


Porto Spot Hostel

Porto, Portugal
100%

Excellent place to stay, clean and hot shower, warm beds, very good breakfast. Staff very kindly and usefull. Grande Abraço a você Jorge.

  • 29th Mar 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


The Yellow

Rome, Italy
97%

Good place to stay. Nice bar and clean bathrooms.

  • 28th Mar 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


Hostel of the Sun

Naples, Italy
100%

Excellent breakfast, awesome beds, very clean bathrooms and an amazing staff. You can easily find all this at this place. Especial abraço para você, Valério.

  • 22nd Mar 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
wow V! 59 reviews?! you know what you are talking about man! :) abraco pra voce! Valerio

The Yellow

Rome, Italy
94%

Excellent bar. Very professional place. Useful staff. The average point was wifi not working very well in my floor and not breakfast.

  • 21st Mar 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


Hotel Central

Casablanca, Morocco
83%

Good place, nothing special.

  • 20th Mar 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


91%

Avoid the 4 beds room because is beside reception. Laundyr is amazing expensive. Good place to stay.

  • 14th Mar 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


Funky Fes

Fez, Morocco
97%

It´s a nice place, where you can buy good dinner for a excellent price. Staff is usefull and internet works very well.

  • 10th Mar 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
thank you for your comment. We are glad that you have enjoyed the place.

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Marrakech, Morocco
91%

It´s a good place, but you should avoid the 4 beds room because is beside the reception and realy noisy. Although, laundry is amazing expensive too.


Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Marrakech, Morocco
91%

Realy a good place. STaff is so friendly and usefull. Location is awesome. Breakfast is amazing, one of the best in my life. Although, I had an issue with my pick up service. A taxi should take me in the bus station and drive to the hostel and I should pay 120 dihrans in the hostel. Taxi driver charged me 50 Dirhans in the way. I told this to manager hostel and he insisted it was necessary to pay them the inteire value and it was my problem if their taxi driver change me too.


Five Elements Hostel Frankfurt

Frankfurt, Germany
80%

No customer comment

  • 14th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


Sant Jordi Diagonal Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
100%

They have the best staff ever. Coco provided a very nice eletronic party, Daniel is a great guy and Mateus is the best host I ve met. The place is trully a party place. You should be there!


Sant Jordi Diagonal Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
100%

No customer comment


Home Backpackers

Valencia, Spain
100%

Definily a good place to be in Valencia. Staff is useful, rooms have a good size, showers are clean.


Hobo Bear Hostel

Zagreb, Croatia
94%

It´s a nice cosy place to be. Good rooms, good staff, good value for money. I definily recommend.


Celica Art Hostel

Ljubljana, Slovenia
86%

I ve been there when they are celebrating their ten yo.... That was a problem because then only payed attention to the guests for the party and the people who stay in hostel couldnt use the place properly, with bar and all the places woking to other persons. otherwise, the place looks nice.

  • 30th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


89%

It´s a big professional place, so you don't have a real hostel experience, meeting the staff and the other guests. In another way, it´s clean, confortable, safe and very well located. Staff is ok, except for the tiny blond girl in the bar, who is rude..

  • 27th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


97%

Great place, definilly I would come back there. Very friendly and usefull staff (abraço especial para Daniel e Agah, a garota que está aprendendo portugues... sinto muito, mas não sei escrever seu nome...)

  • 22nd May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


Hostel Oki Doki

Warsaw, Poland
100%

The great serbian guy, from the jewich tour... You have done a amazing job!

  • 20th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


100%

Nice place to stay guys. Don't lose the opportunity of a city tour with Arta.. Nice bar too.

  • 12th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


89%

The staff is amazing, specially Vanessa!!! Come to Brazil see Iguaçu girl! The place is ok, a little bit noise at second floor because the kitchen, but if you have ear plug everything will be ok. They had some issues with hot water, but it was solved.

  • 11th Feb 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 31-40
  • (62 reviews)


Ecopackers

Cusco, Peru
89%

I have booked the shuttle from the airport and the guy wasn´t there at my arrivel time, I needed to call them by phone. The bar makes a little noise but if you have earplugs you will not have any problems! They have excellent food at the bar. It´s a good valeu for money.


Pfefferbett Hostel

Berlin, Germany
94%

Nice place to stay, usefull staff, good bar and food.


The Groove

Budapest, Hungary
83%

Good place but the street is very noisy... you must use a ear plug to sleep...

  • 28th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


Hostel Mostel

Sofia, Bulgaria
100%

Nice place to stay, with a very usefull staff and great breakfast and dinner.

  • 25th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


Hostel Mostel Veliko Tarnovo

Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
100%

Perfect place. Good breakfast, dinner... staff very usefull and friendly.

  • 23rd Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


Yo-Ho-Hostel

Varna, Bulgaria
94%

Nice place to stay and a good value for money, however they need to improve the bathrooms, they are tiny and stay together with the toilete. Excelent location close to the historical center and beach.

  • 20th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


The Penthouse Crib

Plovdiv, Bulgaria
100%

This is the best place to stay in Plovdiv, no doubts about this. Very clean and confor table (best beds in my life) they have a very good space, excelents showers and you can buy very taste food at night. If you need a place to rest and meet some nice people, should go there. Jocko is very friendly and usefull.

  • 17th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


Agora Hostel and Guesthouse

Istanbul, Turkey
97%

Definitely a fantastic place to stay. Very clean, secure, confortable place. Very friendly staff (specialty Mikai - rapido González). Two things can be bether, the bar could work after midnight and you would have your own laundry. Very closed to everythig. Certainly I ll be there again.

  • 11th Jul 2012
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


Euro Youth Hostel

Munich, Germany
97%

Very nice place to stay, they have a good bar, it´s very close to the central station. Staff is ok.


Oops Design Hostel

Paris, France
70%

Good location very closer to the metro and easy to find. No lockers in the room. No fun, no alcohol, no bar. The rooms are very small, you almost don't have space for your backpack.


80%

That place is a kind of hotel, extremely confortable, with big rooms, a huge hall, lockers with padlocker, but they don't have so much backpackers i think, and the bar is not a place to get some fun, only to eat or drink. The staff is nice and usefull.

  • 31st May 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


80%

Very nice place to stay at London. That old beautiful house is very warmy and confortable. Good rooms, good breakfast, good bar. Easy to find the place, very close to the metro station. Nice and helpful staff.

  • 23rd May 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


Bergen YMCA Hostel

Bergen, Norway
67%

The rooms are ok, not smaller neither biger than normal. Quiety place, clean too. No fun.


Perminalen Hotel

Oslo, Norway
70%

The room is big, the breakfast is very good. Althoug, they don't have any fun, bar or something like that. Actualy, it s a hotel where you can share rooms.

  • 18th May 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


City Backpackers Hostel

Stockholm, Sweden
83%

Very easy to find, good location to see the city, clear and quite, staff helpful and friendly.

  • 15th May 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


Hotel Jorgensen

Copenhagen, Denmark
70%

Excellent breakfast! Staff ok, room is small. Terrible showers at first floor, but ok at downstairs. No fun.

  • 12th May 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


Nord Hostel

St Petersburg, Russia
90%

It's clean, quite and very nice place to stay if you want or you need to rest. Amazing breakfast, very friendly and helpfull staff.


Soul Kitchen Hostel

St Petersburg, Russia
83%

Good place to stay, near then rail station, clean, warmy, sell beer... nice people.


La Casa de la Abuela VIP

Huancayo, Peru
67%

The place is very far away. If you can think Huancayo is so small it's unbelieveble how far is the hostel. Nobody at city knows where it is. If you take a taxi to go there, they never find the place, because they moved from the center to outside the city. If you can, send them a mail asking about the correct adress, so you could find the place. The place it's ok, they have good coca tea, the beds are terrible and the rooms very colds.

  • 21st Apr 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


53%

The hostel is good for people looking for a place at old town. They don´t have any character or fun. It´s so near than Desamparados Stacion. The rooms are ok, but they have only one bathroom by floor. The staff is not usefull and they don´t speak in english.

  • 20th Apr 2011
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Male, 25-30
  • (62 reviews)


Atlantic Point Backpackers

Cape Town, South Africa
93%

The place is beautiful, confortable, cleaniless, but they don't have a very funny night. The bedrooms are so nice. The staff is really amazing. Sure, i'll be there again. Probably, one of the 3 best hostels i ever had.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks very much for your review! thanks for staying with us! Maybe we will meet in Brazil!! AP

Aloha Hostel

Paris, France
57%

good location, but the place isn't clean, the rooms are very small and they don't have any funny there.


70%

It's a small hostel, the bar don't have beer, but you have a lot of smalls markets around there. Staff very nice and usefull.


Gay Hostel (male only)

Berlin, Germany
77%

The hostel is very small, you need luck to find nice people and do something great. Normally is clean, but in the sunday was very durty, without toillete paper. Nothing so much to say.


Wombats City Hostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany
93%

Good bar. You should pay for the breakfast, but it is all you can eat. I liked this place.


Brussels Hello Hostel

Brussels, Belgium
80%

It's not near from the historical center, but you have a metro just 50 m. The staff is very nice and you have a basic breakfast. The rooms are bigs and the bathrooms are cleans.


Charlie Rockets

Bruges, Belgium
67%

You have a lot off noise in this hostel, the showers are not so clean and the rooms are very smalls.


Backpackers Lucerne

Lucerne, Switzerland
70%

Excellent staff, but the hostel is very boring. Good security with lockers, but the rooms are opened all time.


87%

The location is perfect. The place is very pacefull, very quiety. They have a hall but you don't have any funny there. You can buy some things to cook there, the price is better than in the city.


Vertigo Vieux-Port

Marseille, France
87%

Best hostel to stay em Marseille, not so fun, but they have wi fi, a good breakfast and big rooms


90%

Amazing place. Excelent bar and food. Breakfast is ok. The guys from staff are very very usefull. Certainly i'll be there again.


Funny Palace Hostel

Rome, Italy
77%

The place is very closer from Termini. The staff is very helpfull, specialty Rafael and Lucas, realy nice guys! The rooms have much space and are cleans, but the place don't have fun, probably they don't have a lobby or bar, but i liked so much to stay there.


Mochi GuestHouse

Granada, Spain
60%

This hostel is in the midle of the most important part of the city, and your staff is very usefull.


HI - Faro Youth Hostel

Faro, Portugal
33%

The bedroom and the bathroom was not clear. the staff is not usefull. the breakfast is so so...


Rossio Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
100%

Fantastic place... the best i had been.... no more coments...


Residencial Dom Carlos

Caldas da Rainha, Portugal
83%

that´s not a hostel, but a small hotel! Then, the price is good and you could have a room just for you.


Grande Hostel de Coimbra

Coimbra, Portugal
97%

that´s a very excelent local. i´ve a lot of fun there.


Rivoli Cinema Hostel

Porto, Portugal
80%

Excellent location, near the S BENTO STATION. The lockers are very small, and not very security. The staff is so friendly, and helpfull. Bathroons are cleaning. The living room is nice. I'd liked so much that hostel.