Reviews: Anonymous

Stones Bar Dorm Rooms and Restaurant

Koh Phi Phi, Thailand

Disappointed about the staff. Very small room, internet was'nt working in the room. Expensive for the thing it is.

Owner Comment (Hide)
I am sorry that you felt disappointed with our staff, however during your stay our usual hostel staff was on leave at the time. Regarding the internet, apologies that it wasn't working during your 1 night stay, however we do have a number of other internet connection, which we would have provided you with if you had asked for them. But it is an island and sometimes we do have problems with the wifi.

The Old Countryhouse

Christchurch, New Zealand

No customer comment

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Wellington, New Zealand

Beds make to noise, there were just 2 showers for our plant, and the room was not so clean. I was very disappointed despite the good rate of theis hostel