Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous

Location Malaysia, Gender Male, Age 45

  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
Anzac Wooden House, Istanbul, Turkey
9.1
29th Apr 2013

Overall nice place to stay. My room is very clean and the couple run the hotel very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
Emre Cave House, Goreme, Turkey
8.9
25th Apr 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Emerald Hostel Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
6.0
4th Sep 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Emerald Hostel Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
5.7
2nd Sep 2011

Toilet need some serious cleaning & we the three got to wait for more than half hour ( after the very long & tiring journey from Romania) for the owner to turn out during check-in & what come worst is got no offer of apologies.

View Property Reply

Hello, You were more than 5 hours late, arrived around 5 p.m instead of the indicated 12 o clock. We had no idea if you come, since you did not inform us. In such a case we do not even have to keep the room for you. We clean the toilets 3 times a day.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Rolling Stone Hostel, Brasov, Romania
7.3
31st Aug 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia,
  • Novice Nomad
Byzanthin Hostel, Bucharest, Romania
9.0
30th Aug 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Sajhome, Cochin, India
8.0
9th Apr 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Jas Hotel, Trivandrum, India
7.3
5th Apr 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia,
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Smyle Inn, New Delhi, India
8.3
25th Nov 2008

Smyle Inn location is super. Staffs are very helpful. But more has to be done on the cleanliness.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.