Reviews: sroecket7396

Location: Germany, Gender: Female, Age: 26
94%

Very nice hostel - you feel welcome the moment you walk in. Great atmosphere and very funny and enthusiastic host. Big dorm rooms with enough space and good beds. As women traveling we felt very safe in that location.

  • 1st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • All Female Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


HI-Ottawa Jail Hostel

Ottawa, Canada
74%

good hostel with a nice atmosphere, good breakfast - would recommend it - not many showers though

  • 28th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • All Female Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


The Only Backpacker's Inn

Toronto, Canada
77%

good hostel - great waffle breakfast

  • 25th Apr 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • All Female Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


Blue

Barcelona, Spain
89%

great small hostel, would stay there again anytime

  • 4th Jan 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)


Chili Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic
53%

don't book this hostel, many things are broken and don't get repaired (doorhandles of 2 of 3 bathrooms on the floor broken, could not be closed or opened anymore), hot water didn't work, the staff isn't helpful at all, don't react when you tell them about problems, kitchen badly furnished. all in all, it's a hostel only for people who wish to party and don't care about anything else

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Nicola, we do know about the door handle and we will fix it this week as we have to order them which takes some time. I am really suprised you did not tell us about the hot water. Although we check our technical equipment very often it can happen that a heater switches of and it is necessary to tell the reception about it to fix them. I do apologize that you got the impression our staff did not help. We had a lot of things to solve last week as our computer system crashed last week causing us a lot of problems and taking the possibility to react quickly to all the concerns which are carried to us. Luckily the things are solved now and we hope your next stay will be a better experience at our place. Your Chili Team Daniel