Reviews: z_nair1700

Location: Germany, Gender: Male, Age: 29

A&O Dusseldorf Hauptbahnhof

Dusseldorf, Germany
83%

Location was not perfect, but okay. All the other things were good.


66%

Nothing to complain about, however, nothing special either. Location is ok, so are the rooms


Luoyang Jujia Hostel

Luoyang, China
71%

It feels more like couchsurfing, however, you have to pay for it....but for one or two nights it is definitely okay! Tian will give you a hand with everything you need (pick up, bus tickets, restaurants........). However, his home is quite far from the city centre (bus and train station approx 45min)...

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you very much, Luoyang is a very big city, the train station not city center.

80%

Nice place! Nothing to complain about


Mama Naxi`s Guesthouse

Lijiang, China
80%

Nice place. Would go there again. No complaints at all. Mama and Papa and all the staff are very nice!


The Hump Hostel

Kunming, China
54%

Staff is horrible. Dont expect anyy help at all. They were supposed to pick me up at the train station - didnt. gave me useless, wrong or incomplete information for the buses. Even made fun of some travellers. Internet just sucks. However, spacious rooms with lockers. quite good location

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi, We're really really sorry for our staff did't find you in train station.Sorry for make you sad,Sorry for wrong bus information.We will try to make everything well.Best wishes to you from all staffs of hump.

Green Forest Hostel

Guilin, China
97%

Out of this world!!! Best hostel I have ever stayed. No complaint at all. Staff was EXTREMELY helpful - especially Happy and the boy............ :)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for stayed with us , thank you the postitive feedback , we are happy to hear of your lovely stay at our hostel . and that really is a great encouragement to our staff here at Guilin Greenforest Hostel .

Hong Kong Budget Hostel

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
51%

Help was not really friendly, we did not have wifi in our rooms, elevators were broken from time to time so had to wait (or walk). Room was not clean..... -> you get what you pay......


Yesinn @Fortress Hill

Hong Kong, Hong Kong
66%

Excellent internet (in the room). Good location. Helpful. However, not very clean


Dont tell Mama

Sihanoukville, Cambodia
86%

No customer comment

  • 18th Mar 2013
  • Avid Traveller
  • Germany
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (17 reviews)


Velkommen Guesthouse

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
77%

Good location, nice, spacios and clean rooms. although a lot of stairs......


Siem Reap Rooms

Siem Reap, Cambodia
91%

Is worth four tines more than the money you pay!!! Excellent staff, very nice rooms.


91%

Very nice rooms! Very helpful and friendly!!!


Baan Hin Sai Resort & Spa

Koh Samui, Thailand
74%

Very nice place with two wonderful swimming pools, however, quite far from everything. So definitely no place for backpackers. Also no wifi!!!!


Phutawan Bamboo Resort

Koh Phi Phi, Thailand
57%

Far away from everything!! And extremely loud in the night. But nice and clean Bungalow.


FunkyHostel

Granada, Spain
90%

great staff, great dinner on top-roof terrace!!!! easy to make friends!! great hostel!


77%

i cant recommend it for single travellers. you come alone and you will probably stay alone...