Hostelworld.com

Reviews: doyyyy6595



  • doyyyy6595
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Fundação O Século, Cascais, Portugal
10.0
15th Aug 2014

This place is amazing ! Nice staff, awesome terrace, 2 steps from the beach, a cafeteria in the building, and moreover, it's for a good cause, your money is used to help poor children, it's social tourism.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • doyyyy6595
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Chili Hostel, Prague, Czech Republic
4.0
20th Jul 2014

WELCOME TO THE BED BUGS HOME ! I stayed 1 night in 2 differents rooms and I've been bitten everywhere. Avoid that hostel ! After my stay, I saw a lot of reports for bed bugs in this hostel. It looks that they prefer making money instead to really solve the problem. Don't forget to wash all your backpack if you stay there ! Good luck !

View Property Reply

Dear Pierre Luc, It is with regret that i read you recent comment. We the Chili staff sincerely apologize for the unpleasant situation you encountered during your stay. We assure you that due to your comment the incident has been dealt with by the competent professionals. However, this incident is not a reflexion of our standard. Once again our dearest apologies. Regards Chili team

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • doyyyy6595
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Cracow Hostel, Krakow, Poland
9.7
11th Jul 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • doyyyy6595
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Mitte, Brno, Czech Republic
7.1
9th Jul 2014

No wifi No plugs besides beds and the plugs in the dorm doesn't work The common room sucks No support in the air for the shower

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • doyyyy6595
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Majdas, Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina
9.4
2nd Jun 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • doyyyy6595
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Old Town Hostel East Wing, Kotor, Montenegro
10.0
29th May 2014

I travel a lot and it was one of my best hostel so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.