Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: gnlee08152756



  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel on 3rd, San Diego, USA
8.6
25th May 2016

I had a great time in both the hostel and San Diego city :) will I stay again if I go back the city ?? Of course :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Oak Hostel, Tokyo, Japan
9.1
31st May 2015

Thank you for everything. it was great to stay in Oak hostel(hotel) . All of staff were so friendly and helpful. I recommend to all and i definitely stay here again I am bak :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Yes! Porto Hostel, Porto, Portugal
9.7
15th Oct 2014

it was great stay. yes...will stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
BackPacker's Republic, St Petersburg, Russia
9.7
10th Jul 2014

it was great stay in this hostel. Value for money and excellent staff. umm I cant wait to come back saint Petersburg and this hostel :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Vila 11, Bucharest, Romania
8.3
26th Jun 2014

simply I will stay villa 11 again. recommend to everyone .

View Property Reply

Thanks for staying with us, we hope you will come again, soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Puzzle Hostel, Bucharest, Romania
8.3
25th Jun 2014

very helpful staff. defiantly I will be back the hostel :) thank you for the all the information and help. I had a wonderful time in Bucharest. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Euroglobe, Copenhagen, Denmark
6.0
2nd May 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
International Students House, London, England
8.9
21st Sep 2012

It was second time stay here. Great location, great staff. But have to improve of canteen staff`s service mind.otherewise, overall no complain at all.will stay again in the future:)

View Property Reply

Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay at International Students House. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the location and general conduct of our staff. However we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service received by our Catering Department. We always endeavour to provide our guests with the highest standards of customer service. We hope to welcome you again at International Students House in the near future.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
9.7
14th Aug 2012

Great time in Krakow with Elephant on the moon. The staff were so friendely and helpful.the location is not the centre but walkable to city centre.. the tram staion is nearby. So another option. Yes. Definatly stay again next time:)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Astor Queensway, London, England
7.1
28th Jul 2012

So close to Hyde park..great place to chill out out there...loved stying with great staff..when I am back to london, will stay again for sure!!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
International Students House, London, England
8.3
27th Jul 2012

It was expensive during olympic game..but most of staff were so helpful, location was also great. Definitly stay agin!!

View Property Reply

Thank you for giving us feedback in regards to your stay at International Students House. We are very sorry that you felt the waiting times were a bit long, however summer is one of our busiest times of year as well as the Olympics taking place. With this in mind we do try our best to keep waiting times as short as possible. If you are planning on returning don�t hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help you with your arrangements. Yours Sincerely, International Students House

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea, Female,
  • Avid Traveller
MetroMM, Budapest, Hungary
9.7
7th Oct 2011

wow...the staff were so helpful, friendly...great location and perfect clean and cheap..101%recommend .

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea,
  • Avid Traveller
9.0
1st Dec 2010

strongly recommend to everybody..don't look at more accomodation..go there

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea,
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Galla, Milan, Italy
8.7
20th May 2010

i will stay again of course and recommend it to everybody..Grazie:)

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea,
  • Avid Traveller
PLUS Florence, Florence, Italy
9.7
17th May 2010

Most of staff are helpful, expecailly the guy who lent me his umbrella was quite impressed...but the GIRL who works for breakfast had too much complain to the customers..she needs more customer service like any other staff. otherwise great hostel ever

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea,
  • Avid Traveller
Hostal AB**, Granada, Spain
9.3
7th Mar 2010

it is amazing hostel.staff, location..cleanliness..everything is good enough. strongly recommen it:)

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea,
  • Avid Traveller
Med Cezir Hotel, Istanbul, Turkey
8.7
10th Feb 2010

Nothing has complain about this hotel.But it is kinda hotel.which means no space for making lunch or dinner.even hot water.i cought a cold that time. they charged 3 TL for hot water and honey..but Tea is free of charge when you ask them.it is good thou.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea,
  • Avid Traveller
The Best Hotel, Milan, Italy
6.3
1st Feb 2010

The location is very near the centreal staion.about 5min on foot.but you should take the subway to go to Duomo.but also walkable if you want about 50min-i did it.Brekfast is good..expecally coffee is made when you order..dont serch more..book here..recommend The best.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gnlee08152756
  • South Korea,
  • Avid Traveller
Youthhostel Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland
7.7
30th Jan 2010

Location is a bit far from city centre..but believe me..it is walkable enough distance..Walk to city centre..and meet nice Zurich people..they are amazimg..the hostel also unbelievable..just book this hostel..a..i wish i have breakfast in here again...

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.