Reviews: gnlee08152756

BackPacker's Republic

St Petersburg, Russia
97%

it was great stay in this hostel. Value for money and excellent staff. umm I cant wait to come back saint Petersburg and this hostel :)


Vila 11

Bucharest, Romania
83%

simply I will stay villa 11 again. recommend to everyone .

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for staying with us, we hope you will come again, soon.

Puzzle Hostel

Bucharest, Romania
83%

very helpful staff. defiantly I will be back the hostel :) thank you for the all the information and help. I had a wonderful time in Bucharest. :)


Hotel Euroglobe

Copenhagen, Denmark
60%

No customer comment


89%

It was second time stay here. Great location, great staff. But have to improve of canteen staff`s service mind.otherewise, overall no complain at all.will stay again in the future:)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for giving us feedback on your recent stay at International Students House. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the location and general conduct of our staff. However we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the service received by our Catering Department. We always endeavour to provide our guests with the highest standards of customer service. We hope to welcome you again at International Students House in the near future.

97%

Great time in Krakow with Elephant on the moon. The staff were so friendely and helpful.the location is not the centre but walkable to city centre.. the tram staion is nearby. So another option. Yes. Definatly stay again next time:)


Astor Queensway

London, England
71%

So close to Hyde park..great place to chill out out there...loved stying with great staff..when I am back to london, will stay again for sure!!


83%

It was expensive during olympic game..but most of staff were so helpful, location was also great. Definitly stay agin!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for giving us feedback in regards to your stay at International Students House. We are very sorry that you felt the waiting times were a bit long, however summer is one of our busiest times of year as well as the Olympics taking place. With this in mind we do try our best to keep waiting times as short as possible. If you are planning on returning don't hesitate to contact us and we will be happy to help you with your arrangements. Yours Sincerely, International Students House

MetroMM

Budapest, Hungary
97%

wow...the staff were so helpful, friendly...great location and perfect clean and cheap..101%recommend .


90%

strongly recommend to everybody..don't look at more accomodation..go there


Hostel Galla

Milan, Italy
87%

i will stay again of course and recommend it to everybody..Grazie:)


PLUS Florence

Florence, Italy
97%

Most of staff are helpful, expecailly the guy who lent me his umbrella was quite impressed...but the GIRL who works for breakfast had too much complain to the customers..she needs more customer service like any other staff. otherwise great hostel ever


Hostal AB**

Granada, Spain
93%

it is amazing hostel.staff, location..cleanliness..everything is good enough. strongly recommen it:)


Med Cezir Hotel

Istanbul, Turkey
87%

Nothing has complain about this hotel.But it is kinda hotel.which means no space for making lunch or dinner.even hot water.i cought a cold that time. they charged 3 TL for hot water and honey..but Tea is free of charge when you ask them.it is good thou.


The Best Hotel

Milan, Italy
63%

The location is very near the centreal staion.about 5min on foot.but you should take the subway to go to Duomo.but also walkable if you want about 50min-i did it.Brekfast is good..expecally coffee is made when you order..dont serch more..book here..recommend The best.


Youthhostel Zurich

Zurich, Switzerland
77%

Location is a bit far from city centre..but believe me..it is walkable enough distance..Walk to city centre..and meet nice Zurich people..they are amazimg..the hostel also unbelievable..just book this hostel..a..i wish i have breakfast in here again...