Reviews: laurentbianchi4921

Bologna Bed and Breakfast

Bologna, Italy

I give a negative comment comparing it to a similar accomodation. It says Bed & breakfast but there is NO breakfast, the dorms are crammed and the mattress of my bed was very unconfortable. As far as the bathroom, there is only one shower for 12 people (so a half-hour queue at 8:30 am), the shower tub was slightly taped (very bad evacuation) and the water was not really hot. On top of that there was no locker to store my valuables.

Tracks Bed & Breakfast

Kuching, Malaysia

This hostel is good value for money and the staff is very helpful. Its location a few minutes walk from good restaurants and from the waterfront could also be great. The huge problem is that it is also in front of a bar which blasts loud music until 3 or 4 in the morning. I was tired both nights I stayed there and tried to go to bed between 11:00 pm and midnight, but could not fall asleep until 3:00 am. From my bed on the second floor, I could even feel the vibrations of the bass.


The place could be much better because the location far (8km) from the city center is an interesting option and the common areas are good. The rooms are also spacious with a nice views. But it is not as isolated as the photographs lead us to think it is, and therefore, it is disappointing if you think you'll be isolated in a meadow among the yacks, which is not the case. Second, there is no flushing toilets and you have to use a bucket to flush it, and there is water only from 7:00 pm to 9:00 am

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment. You mentioned the time limit for water, on July this year that your staied in that period because we live in grassland and lots of villages without water conditions often lead to water stress occurs, we have our own house well, this happens only rely on wells water supply, so only a limited time, hope you can understand. And than later this situation are not happen, thank you for your stay.

Lijiang Hidden Garden

Lijiang, China

The hostel was cosy and although in the old town, far enough from the crowds in a quiet alley. The staff was very helpful in spite of being in charge of the hostel for only 10 days.

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Xi'an, China

Everything was perfect in this hostel where I have stayed for the second time !

Han Tang Inn Hostel

Xi'an, China

The hotel is very good value for money, ideally located, and management and staff treated us very well, giving us a 6-bed dorm for us 4 and giving us very good advice as much for the bus to the terracota army, as for sauna-bath-massage. But the lobby area could have been larger and food service quicker.


The staff was great and the restaurant outstanding. Maybe the common areas could have been much tidier.

Guilin Riverside Hostel

Guilin, China

Very good hotel to get away from the bussling and overcrowded main street in a not so nice city. On top of that, it is easy to find and close to the train and bus stations. The staff was very helpful.


We had a nice stay in a very nice atmosphere.

Cosmic Guest House

Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Although I am conscious that I am in HK, the room for 4 people was far too small. And the corridors are about grubby.

Borneo BeacHouse (Backpackers)

Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia

i have used the dorm only and for 20 ringgitt, it is good value for money. The location is particularly attractive if arriving or leaving with AIr Asia, because it is only 500 meters from Terminal 2. It is only a 5 minutes walk from the beach where there are many food stalls or smarter restaurants. The drawback is that it is in Tanjung Aru, a 15 minutes drive from downtwn Kota Kinabalu. The staff was helpful. But I think the guestthouse needs maintenance (bathrooms particularly) by the owner.

Butik Hostel

Krakow, Poland

L'avantage principal de cette auberge est sa localisation, tout près de la gare et du centre. Je trouve d'ailleurs étrange que ce critère ne soit pas proposé pour l'évaluation d'un hotel alors que c'est à mon sens l'un des deux principaux. J'ai logé en chambre individuelle, vieillotte mais très pratique, spacieuse et propre, pour 20 euros. Le personnel très serviable et sympathique, le déjeuner très correct. C'est tout à fait le type de rapport qualité-prix que je recherche quand je voyage.

Old Town Hostel

Tbilisi, Georgia

The hotel will move to the second floor in a completely newly renovated appartment.

Hospedaje Costanera

Punta Arenas, Chile

No customer comment