Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: gugacastro2130



  • gugacastro2130
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Flying Pig Downtown, Amsterdam, Netherlands
9.1
16th Sep 2014

Great place to stay. I had only one problem, the shower in my room that was terrible. Besides that evertything was cool, they have good facilities to hang out and great staff. Very close to the Central Station as well.

View Property Reply

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We always try to learn from from them as much as possible. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the shower. Our maintenance team will fix the shower straight away. Again thank you and we hope to see you back some day. Cheers, The Flying Piggies

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gugacastro2130
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Sophie's Hostel, Prague, Czech Republic
9.4
5th Sep 2014

Dont go on their pubcrawl, there are many better in the Old Town Square, the Pub Crawl that the hostel recommend is really really bad. Besides that it is a very good hostel to relax, awesome facilities and good location (20 min walk to downtown or 5-10 min by subway or tram)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gugacastro2130
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
8.3
2nd Sep 2014

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gugacastro2130
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
HI Los Angeles - Santa Monica, Los Angeles, USA
8.3
17th Jul 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • gugacastro2130
  • Brazil, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Orange Village Hostel, San Francisco, USA
5.7
13th Jul 2013

The only good thing in this hostel is the location. The staff is unfriendly, there was no locker in my room, the bathrooms were very bad and in the first day there wasnt hot water.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • gugacastro2130
  • Brazil,
  • Novice Nomad
Generator Hostel London, London, England
7.0
2nd Feb 2009

the basement has no toilet or showers so you have to go to the secondo flor! also there is no kitchen altought they have a cafeteria... but is a nice place, many people to meet, and a nice bar

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.