Reviews: gugacastro2130

Flying Pig Downtown

Amsterdam, Netherlands
91%

Great place to stay. I had only one problem, the shower in my room that was terrible. Besides that evertything was cool, they have good facilities to hang out and great staff. Very close to the Central Station as well.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We always try to learn from from them as much as possible. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for mentioning the shower. Our maintenance team will fix the shower straight away. Again thank you and we hope to see you back some day. Cheers, The Flying Piggies

Miss Sophie's

Prague, Czech Republic
94%

Dont go on their pubcrawl, there are many better in the Old Town Square, the Pub Crawl that the hostel recommend is really really bad. Besides that it is a very good hostel to relax, awesome facilities and good location (20 min walk to downtown or 5-10 min by subway or tram)


83%

No customer comment


83%

No customer comment


Orange Village Hostel

San Francisco, USA
57%

The only good thing in this hostel is the location. The staff is unfriendly, there was no locker in my room, the bathrooms were very bad and in the first day there wasnt hot water.


Generator Hostel London

London, England
70%

the basement has no toilet or showers so you have to go to the secondo flor! also there is no kitchen altought they have a cafeteria... but is a nice place, many people to meet, and a nice bar