Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Australia, Gender: Female, Age: 45

Hotel Iris Lyon

Lyon, France

The location is right at the center of the city, close to everything, 1 min to metro. Staff is very helpful. The room and bathroom is clean. The building is very old and we have to climb to the 3rd floor to our room. We can have some exercise. We like it there.

  • 25th May 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Couple, 41+
  • (6 reviews)

Hotel Belfort

Paris, France

4 of us stayed there for 4 nights. There is absolutely no heating in the rooms. Imagine -2degree C with no heating. 3 of us finally got sick and wasted half of our holiday. The staff there are Not helpful, the female boss told us to change hotel if we are not happy but no refund will bee given. The location is not too secure at night. I will not recommend this to any of you. Daisy from Sydney. 16/12/09.

Owner Comment (Hide)
madam, we inform you that you lie because the lady at the reception changed you the rooms and you are not honest to say that, because you wanted to stay the day of your departure whole day in the room and the lady didn't accept and than you daimed that you where sick because of the hotel!!!!!!

Hotel Urquinaona

Barcelona, Spain

The hotel is located close to everything, fairly clean, breakfast is nice. But we have to pay an extra of 7% of tax which we have overlooked. Daisy from Sydney.

Travel Park Hotel

Lisbon, Portugal

Four of us have a 4 nights stay. We didn't expect it is a 3+ star hotel. It is clean, convenience, provides delicious hot breakfast and staff is very nice. What else do you need? I will highly recommend to anyone. Daisy from Sydney.

Kings Hotel

London, England

Four of us really enjoy our 6 days stay. The location is perfect, 5 mins from the King Cross station. It have been refurbished and clean. Daisy from Sydney.

Aquarius Hotel

London, England

If you wouldn't mind, water leaking from ceiling, cold shower in winter, wet carpet, train noise then stay in this hotel.