Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Peru, Gender: Female, Age: 31

Porto Spot Hostel

Porto, Portugal
97%

Very nice hostel, nice facilities, very clean, good breakfast.


Riad Layla Rouge

Marrakech, Morocco
83%

The hostel was really good, very helpful staff and nice facilities.


La Banda Rooftop Hostel

Seville, Spain
100%

Excellent hostel, stay here!


Yes! Lisbon Hostel

Lisbon, Portugal
100%

The hostel was perfect. Very good location, helpfull staff, nice beds, good locker, clean bathrooms, lots of activities and a great bar. Free internet and wi-fi and a very nice breakfast.


Oca Hostel

Sao Paulo, Brazil
80%

nice hostel, friendly and helpful staff, very good location.


Bobs Bunkhouse

Johannesburg, South Africa
60%

Good: the owners are nice people, will take care of you, place is clean and facilities are nice. Bad: the location, its very far away from anything, no internet acces and i was very dissapointed when i asked for advice to plan my trip and i was told to "go to the internet and find out", and also when i asked for a map or directions to go back to the hostel and they told me that "a proper taxi would know how to get to the place"... also no help with day tours or anything.


Atlantic Point Backpackers

Cape Town, South Africa
86%

Great location, very friendly and helpful staff, totally recomended!!!


Hostel Alice

Sao Paulo, Brazil
91%

very nice hostel, good location, very friendly and helpful staff.


Lemon Spirit Hostel

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
100%

GREAT HOSTEL! Very good location, just 1 block away from the beach. The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. Really nice bar & common areas, big bedrooms, really comfortable beds (way better than most hostels) and the common bathrooms just seem to belong maybe to a 4 star hotel or something!!! Absolutely clean, spacious, amazing! Generous breakfast, free welcome capiriñha and they also sometimes just offer free capiriñnas for everyone as well! STAY HERE YOU'LL LOVE IT! :)


Backpackers Share House Floripa

Florianopolis, Brazil
70%

not such a great hostel... location is good and staff is friendly, but 1) the rooms are not that clean and the bathrooms are really poor, and 2) the "parties" they organize at nights are a scam (one night they took us to what was supposed to be a "luau" to a beach with no drinks, lame music, no lights, no bathroom and no nothing -- only the entrance fee!-- ). If you stay here, don't go to party at night with them, just take the local bus and go to town, get some real floripa at night experience!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your feedback! But...1) cleaners everyday in the hostel, and you were in 6 bed dorm with 2 other people using the toillet 2) we organize some parties in the hostel and the ones outside we suggest, so if sometimes you had a bad time you cant blame the hostel! Luau at the beach is organized for long time, and people from other hostels come to enjoy with us because its a BEACH party, for free (fee is for the transfer), at the beach, with bonfire, acustic music,bring your drinks, candles, and minimal "modern" amenities", and its not nightclub beach party!Sorry we didnt get the hIp hop music as you requested that night! Floripa has large variety of parties to chosse from! Come and ENjoin the family!

Hostel Bambu

Foz do Iguacu, Brazil
100%

AMAZING HOSTEL! Perfect location in the center close to restaurants and bars, awesome common areas: big and clean pool, great bar, tv room, free internet. Great for meeting other travellers, very friendly and helpful staff, they help you with everything very efficiently, big and clean rooms and bathrooms, everything is just perfect here, STAY HERE YOU'LL LOVE IT!


Cheers Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
100%

Really great hostel, very good locatıon, frıendly staff, really close to most sıghts and has an amazıng bar wıth the best vıwe of aya sofya, excellent choıce defınetly!


Students & Travellers Inn

Athens, Greece
73%

Very good location, just next to the acropolis... not really a party hostel though, more like for quiet people.