Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: superhirn1488



  • superhirn1488
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Smart Hyde Park Inn Hostel, London, England
8.3
23rd Aug 2013

right in the middle of notting hill where the carnival took place durig our weekend. nxt to the hyde park.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • superhirn1488
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
St Enoch Hotel, Glasgow, Scotland
5.1
21st Aug 2013

This is more like a hitel not a real hostel. The woman at the reception wasnt really nice and everything was dirty and not good smelling esp the shower and toilet. thegood thing is that the hotel was really cheap - 11pound for a night. located right behind the main station. Annd in the morning we hab a bag of milk, cereals, orange juice in front of tthe door. nice surpise!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • superhirn1488
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Princes Street Backpackers East, Edinburgh, Scotland
7.4
13th Aug 2013

Very good located - app. ten min. from the busstation. nice and cheap

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • superhirn1488
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
City Lodge Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden
6.6
19th Jan 2013

The whole atmosphere within the hostel wasn't good at all. I didn't really felt like very welcome or home. Would say the hostel needs to make the place more confi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • superhirn1488
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Westend Backpackers, Glasgow, Scotland
5.4
10th Aug 2012

okay staff, gd location (5 min with underground from bus st) towel were very dirty, jst a small lounge for all the trvellers!

View Property Reply

Our rooms are cleaned every day, the linens and towels are fresh. There is no way that the towels in your room were dirty. You were upgraded to a private room when you had booked beds in a 10 bed dorm and yet you complain.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • superhirn1488
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Calluna, Fort William, Scotland
8.9
8th Aug 2012

wicked hostel, nice "staff", gd location. recommended to visit the ben nevis and the great falls!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • superhirn1488
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Highlander Hostel, Inverness, Scotland
6.3
6th Aug 2012

mitarbeiter waren unhöflich und das hostel koennte ruhig mal en paar putzmittel vertragen!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • superhirn1488
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Dundee Backpackers Hostel, Dundee, Scotland
8.9
4th Aug 2012

Super Hostel, super Lage. Waren beide vollauf begeistert.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • superhirn1488
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Edinburgh Backpackers, Edinburgh, Scotland
8.0
1st Aug 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.