Reviews: superhirn1488

Smart Hyde Park Inn

London, England
83%

right in the middle of notting hill where the carnival took place durig our weekend. nxt to the hyde park.

  • 23rd Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)


St Enoch Hotel

Glasgow, Scotland
51%

This is more like a hitel not a real hostel. The woman at the reception wasnt really nice and everything was dirty and not good smelling esp the shower and toilet. thegood thing is that the hotel was really cheap - 11pound for a night. located right behind the main station. Annd in the morning we hab a bag of milk, cereals, orange juice in front of tthe door. nice surpise!

  • 21st Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)


Princes Street Backpackers East

Edinburgh, Scotland
74%

Very good located - app. ten min. from the busstation. nice and cheap

  • 13th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)


City Lodge Stockholm

Stockholm, Sweden
66%

The whole atmosphere within the hostel wasn't good at all. I didn't really felt like very welcome or home. Would say the hostel needs to make the place more confi.

  • 19th Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)


Westend Backpackers

Glasgow, Scotland
54%

okay staff, gd location (5 min with underground from bus st) towel were very dirty, jst a small lounge for all the trvellers!

  • 10th Aug 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Germany
  • Male, 18-24
  • (9 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Our rooms are cleaned every day, the linens and towels are fresh. There is no way that the towels in your room were dirty. You were upgraded to a private room when you had booked beds in a 10 bed dorm and yet you complain.

Calluna

Fort William, Scotland
89%

wicked hostel, nice "staff", gd location. recommended to visit the ben nevis and the great falls!


Highlander Hostel

Inverness, Scotland
63%

mitarbeiter waren unhöflich und das hostel koennte ruhig mal en paar putzmittel vertragen!


Dundee Backpackers Hostel

Dundee, Scotland
89%

Super Hostel, super Lage. Waren beide vollauf begeistert.


Edinburgh Backpackers

Edinburgh, Scotland
80%

No customer comment