Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: laufigari6232



  • laufigari6232
  • Argentina, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
The Clarence Park, Toronto, Canada
6.9
15th Oct 2013

I was very disappointed because they do not accept credit card and on my confirmation email the credit card was one of the payment options I had to pay by cash which ruined most of my plans They said its hostelworld fault I am not sure who is responsible but I cannot believe that a place like that is only available if you have cash debit or travel cheks

View Property Reply

This review is not accurate. This guests card details were invalid. If this situation happened at any business, you would have to use cash debit or check.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • laufigari6232
  • Argentina, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Tone on Lex, New York, USA
8.3
17th Oct 2011

I had a great time at tone on lex, the place was very clean and the staff was really nice. The beds are very comfortable and the breakfast is only bread, tea and coffee but it is always fresh and the kitchen is always clean. The only complain is that I had to wait until 9am to have breakfast and I wake up earlier. Also, the coffee was excellent but only available during breakfast and not 24 hs. I would come back again to stay there!!! You don´t need more in New York!!!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • laufigari6232
  • Argentina,
  • Novice Nomad
Downtowner Inn, Toronto, Canada
6.7
25th Oct 2010

everything was very good except breakfast and the wi fi, don´t count on these two items, but the rest is good

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • laufigari6232
  • Argentina,
  • Novice Nomad
Hop Yen Hotel, Hoi An, Vietnam
7.0
2nd Mar 2009

The staff at the reception was very rude!!!

View Property Reply

She tell not true

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • laufigari6232
  • Argentina,
  • Novice Nomad
10.0
10th Feb 2009

breakfast is included but you have to pay for coffee or tea, all the rest was very good

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laufigari6232
  • Argentina,
  • Novice Nomad
6.7
4th Feb 2009

I didn�t like the cleanliness, you also have to pay for the toilet paper and the rooms were very cold

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • laufigari6232
  • Argentina,
  • Novice Nomad
Yamen Hostel, Pingyao, China
10.0
29th Jan 2009

all the staff was very kind with us and the place is really nice!!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • laufigari6232
  • Argentina,
  • Novice Nomad
P.LOFT Youth Hostel, Beijing, China
6.3
27th Jan 2009

i enjoyed the place because of the staff and fun, but the cleanliness and the facilities were very poor

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.