Reviews: laufigari6232

The Clarence Park

Toronto, Canada
69%

I was very disappointed because they do not accept credit card and on my confirmation email the credit card was one of the payment options I had to pay by cash which ruined most of my plans They said its hostelworld fault I am not sure who is responsible but I cannot believe that a place like that is only available if you have cash debit or travel cheks

  • 15th Oct 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Female, 31-40
  • (8 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
This review is not accurate. This guests card details were invalid. If this situation happened at any business, you would have to use cash debit or check.

Tone on Lex

New York, USA
83%

I had a great time at tone on lex, the place was very clean and the staff was really nice. The beds are very comfortable and the breakfast is only bread, tea and coffee but it is always fresh and the kitchen is always clean. The only complain is that I had to wait until 9am to have breakfast and I wake up earlier. Also, the coffee was excellent but only available during breakfast and not 24 hs. I would come back again to stay there!!! You don´t need more in New York!!!

  • 17th Oct 2011
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Couple, 31-40
  • (8 reviews)


Downtowner Inn

Toronto, Canada
67%

everything was very good except breakfast and the wi fi, don´t count on these two items, but the rest is good


Hop Yen Hotel

Hoi An, Vietnam
70%

The staff at the reception was very rude!!!

Owner Comment (Hide)
She tell not true

100%

breakfast is included but you have to pay for coffee or tea, all the rest was very good


67%

I didn´t like the cleanliness, you also have to pay for the toilet paper and the rooms were very cold


Yamen Hostel

Pingyao, China
100%

all the staff was very kind with us and the place is really nice!!!!!!


P.LOFT Youth Hostel

Beijing, China
63%

i enjoyed the place because of the staff and fun, but the cleanliness and the facilities were very poor