Hostelworld.com

Reviews: sischima3146



  • sischima3146
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
New World St. Hostel, Warsaw, Poland
7.4
14th Nov 2014

Very close to the main tourist atractions and public transport.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sischima3146
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel DownTown, Prague, Czech Republic
8.3
7th Nov 2014

Very close to unerground and train station! My only remark is that they should find a solution for hair-dryers. I think it is easy to find in the market a type to fix in the bathroom. When I was there, the hairdryer was stolen and they didn't have another one. As it was already cold outside, I got terrible sick... :-(

View Property Reply

Hi Silvana, thanks a lot for your comment which remind me some of our weakness. I suppose we have 2-3 hairdryers to borrow (for deposit) but sometimes our customers keep them more days and we don't have anything to borrow. I promise that we are going to buy more hairdryers soon. I am sorry for your health troubles during your stay and i hope you will find our services in better condition during your next visit. Regards, jakub, manager.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sischima3146
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Youth Hostel Van Gogh (Chab), Brussels, Belgium
9.4
8th Jan 2014

Considering that in Belgium things are bit expensive, the offer breakfast and kitchen makes the place a good deal. It`s very close to Botanical garden and North train station, where have trains to the intl airport (BRI) for around 7 euros (and it takes around 30 min). The rooms and beds are OK. My only problem was in the shower, that was clogged.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sischima3146
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Travel Hostel Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands
9.4
4th Jan 2014

The hostel is very central and near to train station, tram and red light district... Very nice location! The Rooms are quite clean. The bathroom in the room is small. I get a collective mixed room, and showers don't have place to put your shamppo and stuff.. as curtains don't close well, even your clothes get wet. there is no much points in the Rooms tomcharge batteries.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sischima3146
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
8.6
3rd Oct 2013

I think is a wonderful hostel for Young people looking for fun and friendly atmosphere. There is no kitchen and is a little far from the main attractions.

View Property Reply

Hi, Thanks a lot for your feedback. We can learn a lot from your experiences so we really appreciate you took the time to reply. We always do our best to make everybody's stay as fun and comfortable as possible no matter their age. We do understand your disappointment for not having a common kitchen which as you can imagine will require a very troublesome logistic to implement for more than 300 hosts.That's why we opt for the restaurant. Thanks again, Best regards.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sischima3146
  • Brazil, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Rest Up London, London, England
9.4
28th Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sischima3146
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Chicago Hostal, Quito, Ecuador
8.3
8th Jun 2012

É praticamente ficar hospedado em uma casa de família, já que é uma amável família que administra o Hostel! Ambiente de muito respeito e muito tranquilo!

View Property Reply

Estimada, Gracias por sus palabras. Esto nos ayudan , a mi familia y a mi, a seguir trabajando duro para atender a personas muy amables como ustedes

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.