Reviews: howdies7358

Jollyboys Backpackers

Livingstone, Zambia

Shame the pool was so dirty most people wouldn't use it - would have been good on the hot days

  • 7th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Australia
  • Couple, 41+
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and we see from your ratings that you had a great time with us in Livingstone! Sorry that you were not happy with the state of the swimming pool - it is crystal clear now :)

Andrea's Home

Bled, Slovenia

Andrea and her family were extremely welcoming and helpful.

Hotel & Hostel Sport

Postojna, Slovenia

Huge ensuite rooms. Best value in Postojna.