Reviews: cristinaroale8679

86%

No customer comment

  • 30th Jan 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Catba Hostel

Cat Ba Island, Vietnam
74%

No customer comment

  • 25th Jan 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Sunflower Hotel Hoi An

Hoi An, Vietnam
77%

No customer comment

  • 21st Jan 2014
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Guilin Riverside Hostel

Guilin, China
89%

very close to the intercity bus station, great food served at their restaurant, balcony overlooking the river, clean, giant beds in the dorms, they provide towel.

  • 10th Nov 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Plum Flowers House

Guangzhou, China
91%

very conviniente location, steps away from the metro station. the family that runs the hostel could not be sweeter; they are all very kind and helpful. room was clean, hot water all the time in the bathroom, nice view. we booked a private room with shared bathroom and got an upgrade to a private room with our own bathroom. the hostel is actually an apartment in a big building complex but the athmosphere is quite nice. would definitely recommend it.

  • 8th Nov 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia

Santorini, Greece
69%

No customer comment

  • 1st Oct 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Jimmy's Hostel

Paros, Greece
94%

GREAT LOCATION (very short walk to the beach and town, port, bus stop), GREAT PLACE (the 4 people dorm is actually a little 2 bedroom apartment w/ ac and bathroom, kitchen and a balcony!!), GREAT STAFF (everyone is kind and helpful and jimmy is the most cheerful person is the whole world!). Highly recommended! I originally booked 3 nights but ended up staying over 10 - enough said :)

  • 12th Sep 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Paraga Beach Hostel

Mykonos, Greece
49%

I would NOT stay here again. it might be an ok place if you're planning on getting (really) wasted every night and passing out on your bed that does have a piece of foam instead of a matress in your dorm that is actually a cube with no windows and no ac. bathrooms and showers are dirty. to get wifi you're asked to buy something at their bar - and it works very poorly. staff seems too busy to be friendly; they answer your questions to get rid of you asap. nice thing is they offer free transfer.

  • 11th Sep 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Old City Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
89%

perfect location, short walking distance to all old city attractions and steps away from the sultanahmet tram stop. friendly and very helpful staff. ac and locker in the dorm, double plug to every bed, and (basic) breakfast included. downs: it gets really noise at night because of the bars on the street; lots of mosquitos in the room; although the bathroom was well cleaned daily the drain stunk really bad.

  • 7th Sep 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Hostel Anzac House

Canakkale, Turkey
40%

AVOID this place!! besides the convenient location everything else is awful!! Outdated and disgusting room, bathroom and shower. I booked a single room but when I arrived a member of staff told me the hostel was full and offered me a bed they put - believe it or not - inside a tiny office!!! I ended up in a dorm - with roaches!!

  • 6th Sep 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Atillas Getaway

Selcuk, Turkey
94%

No customer comment

  • 4th Sep 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Bayrams Treehouse

Olympos, Turkey
91%

great atmosphere, great friendly staff, great food, great location. hard to beat bayrams awesome vibe! highly reccomend it!!

  • 17th Aug 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


80%

great hostel, but NO AC in the rooms!!

  • 21st Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


St Christophers Prague

Prague, Czech Republic
94%

No customer comment

  • 18th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Wombats City Hostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany
80%

nice hostel and breakfast, but very poor wifi - no wifi at all almost all the time. it really needs to be improved.

  • 16th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


77%

No customer comment

  • 15th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Hostel Van Gogh

Amsterdam, Netherlands
66%

good location, good wifi. great breakfast, good value for the money. desk staff however, as UNfriendly and UNhelpful as it can get.

  • 12th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Brussels Hello Hostel

Brussels, Belgium
77%

No customer comment

  • 10th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Killarney Railway Hostel

Killarney, Ireland
74%

No customer comment

  • 8th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Killarney Railway Hostel

Killarney, Ireland
63%

No customer comment

  • 7th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Jacobs Inn

Dublin, Ireland
94%

No customer comment

  • 6th Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Smart Russell Square

London, England
34%

AWFUL hostel! worst one i ever stayed at. very old building, a lot of stairs. showers are in the basement, it's a labyrinth to get there and they suck (kinda high school gym and not clean). not enough plugs either in the room (only two in a room for 6 people!) and the common area, so people are constantly struggling to charge their stuff. wifi is horrible, almost inexistent. very basic breakfast. except for one girl the staff is not friendly nor helpful. only good side: it's close to a metro.

  • 2nd Jul 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review. We take customer feedback very seriously. We have placed the showers together at one place for two main reasons: to save energy and to ensure that there will always be a shower available for our guests. Our aim is to supply cheap and affordable accommodation to our guest so we offer free simple continental breakfast to our guests. Wi-Fi is slow due to the amount of people using it at the same time. We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Maybe next time. SRS Staff

Vintage Boutique Hostel

Paris, France
66%

No customer comment

  • 28th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Amistat Beach Hostel

Barcelona, Spain
71%

No customer comment

  • 25th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


St Christopher's Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain
89%

No customer comment

  • 25th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


The Garden Backpacker

Seville, Spain
89%

i've been travelling around europe for over 2 months so far and found the most amazing staff here. very friendly, helpfull... they know pretty much everybody by their names. they are unique

  • 20th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Hello Marseille Hostel

Marseille, France
77%

No customer comment

  • 17th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Chez Mc Donald

Ajaccio, France
20%

i did not stay at this place because after i payed the booking fee they emailed me requiring full payment through their website before i arrived. i found that absolutely strange and went to somewhere else.


Hostal de l'Alguer

Alghero, Italy
51%

very far from everything

  • 11th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Hostel Marina

Cagliari, Italy
97%

No customer comment

  • 9th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


A Casa di Amici

Palermo, Italy
94%

No customer comment

  • 5th Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Gianni House

Taormina, Italy
71%

No customer comment

  • 3rd Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Ostello Re Alarico

Cosenza, Italy
69%

No customer comment

  • 1st Jun 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Hotel Excelsior Cosenza

Cosenza, Italy
83%

No customer comment

  • 30th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Hostel of the Sun

Naples, Italy
100%

No customer comment

  • 20th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Hostel Roma Inn 2000

Rome, Italy
49%

it's not a hostel, it's actually a family's apartment with a bunch of people in it and 2 bathrooms and ONE shower


Legends

Rome, Italy
71%

No customer comment

  • 15th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Emerald Fields

Florence, Italy
91%

No customer comment

  • 13th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


PLUS Florence

Florence, Italy
69%

No customer comment

  • 11th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Archi Rossi Hostel

Florence, Italy
100%

No customer comment

  • 10th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Old Town Hostel

Dubrovnik, Croatia
89%

No customer comment

  • 6th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


80%

No customer comment

  • 4th May 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Palmers Lodge Zagreb

Zagreb, Croatia
71%

No customer comment

  • 30th Apr 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Ostello Bello

Milan, Italy
94%

No customer comment

  • 28th Apr 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Wombats City Hostel Munich

Munich, Germany
94%

No customer comment

  • 25th Apr 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Wombats City Hostel Munich

Munich, Germany
91%

No customer comment

  • 22nd Apr 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)


Frankfurt Hostel

Frankfurt, Germany
77%

No customer comment

  • 20th Apr 2013
  • Globetrotter
  • Brazil
  • Female, 25-30
  • (47 reviews)