Reviews: samarmstrong1012476


Stayed during Octoberfest so payed more than normally would, but compared to other places was good value. Considering how many people were coming in/out it was run really well. Good facilities and staff, unbelievably close to Octoberfest tents.

Room007 Ventura Hostel

Madrid, Spain

One of the best hostels I have seen. New, clean, great value. Really good staff, were happy to have my football tickets delivered there and hold onto until I got there.

Hatters on Newton Street

Manchester, England

Would benefit from lockers in the room, as opposed to having the use the downstairs foyer

Owner Comment (Hide)
Unfortunately we don't have enough space for lockers in the room, but at least we can keep an eye on them down in reception. We'll keep that in mind though and see what we can do :)

St Christopher's Berlin

Berlin, Germany

No customer comment

St Christopher's Village

London, England

Not as clean as other locations

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there! Thanks for taking the time and leaving us your review. We clean our bathroom three times a day and have a 24hrs reception team who are always more than happy to sort out any issues you may have. Sorry that you didn't find our bathrooms as clean as they should have been, we advise all our guests to contact our reception in case of any issues so it can be taken care of asap. Thanks again. We hope to see you again!

Budget Backpackers

Edinburgh, Scotland

Close to good pubs, nice spot in old town, friendly and helpful staff

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Munich, Germany

Pretty good hostel, though one in vienna is better as it has a kitchen. cant really fault it otherwise

St Christopher's Berlin

Berlin, Germany

Best hostel i have been to. Big rooms, comfy beds, clean, good staff, good restaurant....

Hostel Linda City Centre

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Hotel feel to it, but with dorms in a nice old building. Not unclean, but didnt seem to be regularly cleaned by staff. No kitchen to use for guests. Awesome free all you can eat breakfast Ridiculous prices for internet use, use the place around the corner instead


More like a hotel Directions are not great, hard to find at night Have to catch a couple of trains to get there but not hard on the metro Nice rooms Good breakfast

San Fermin

San Sebastian, Spain

Great spot, right in centre of old town and close to beach Kitchen area only good for fridge (one on our level didnt work) as there is no stove or anything Kept pretty clean, nice bathrooms There is not a person at reception at all times

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Santorini, Greece

Excellent location right off the beach, really helpful staff and amazingly cheap considering