Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: s_varittha8603

Location Thailand, Gender Female, Age 28

  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge, Tokyo, Japan
9.4
11th Jan 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
8.6
9th Jan 2015

There's time limit for shower (7am - 12am) which is difficult if you need to leave early. The staffs are very friendly and the environmental is really nice :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Banana's Adventure, Huacachina, Peru
8.3
25th Dec 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Goodnight Lisbon Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
9.7
28th Dec 2013

Nice location, very friendly staffs, yummy crepe for breakfast!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Equity Point Centric, Barcelona, Spain
9.1
19th Dec 2013

Nice location, clean room and nice view!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
City Hostel Seattle, Seattle, USA
9.4
2nd Jun 2013

Very friendly staff! Excellent place to stay~

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
8.0
4th Apr 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Piece Hostel Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
9.7
3rd Apr 2013

This is newly open hostel with very friendly staffs!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
DC Trekker, Washington DC, USA
7.7
23rd Mar 2012

It's near Metro station....

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Columbus Circle Hostel, New York, USA
9.0
22nd Dec 2010

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand,
  • Avid Traveller
Cambie Hostel - Gastown, Vancouver, Canada
7.0
16th Jul 2010

wifi is totally very poor...I could not connect from my room and I had to find some where near the window to access it. But the location is very very good!

View Property Reply

Hi Vaittha, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Cambie in Gastown. We sure enjoyed having you here! I would like to apologize for the problems that you had with the wireless internet. Our wireless is only available in the common areas such as the 1st floor common room, the bar downstairs and the cafe. I apologize if no one explained this to you while you were here. Unfortunately, our wireless signal doesn't reach up to the 2nd floor, where we do have quite a few rooms. Please let us know if you have any more feedback! Thanks so much. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand,
  • Avid Traveller
ANZ Guesthouse, Selcuk, Turkey
7.7
12th Aug 2009

very friendly staff...good advice ^^

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand,
  • Avid Traveller
Mustafa Pension, Pamukkale, Turkey
6.7
10th Aug 2009

I arrived in the early morning...no one there so I had to wait about 3 hrs until 8 am.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand,
  • Avid Traveller
8.0
8th Aug 2009

Yasin is very nice person..

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand,
  • Avid Traveller
Butterfly Villa Hostel, Bucharest, Romania
9.0
6th Aug 2009

staff is very friendly....and breakfast is very very good...

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • s_varittha8603
  • Thailand,
  • Avid Traveller
Rolling Stone Hostel, Brasov, Romania
6.3
3rd Aug 2009

lot of people....so noisy

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.