Reviews: linolia837268

Way Hostel

Madrid, Spain
89%

Ottima atmosfera Staff d'aiuto simpaticissimo e alla mano Paella gigante organizzata sabato sera 2 euro a piatto fantastica! Organizza free walking tour. Consigliato per gruppi di amici che hanno voglia di conoscere e condividere.


Generator Hostel Copenhagen

Copenhagen, Denmark
83%

Posto fantastico. Ottimo il disco bar interno all'hotel! e le coperte incluse, visto che molti altri ostelli non le prevedono a Copenhagen. Consigliato per ragazzi dai 18-30 Anni.


La Casa De Matilde

San Pedro de Atacama, Chile
94%

Matilde's family were very helpful and friendly. Good atmosphere! The main sensation was: mi casa es tu casa :-) It's also possibile ask to reserve transfert to calama airport for 10000 CLP

  • 26th Nov 2015
  • Avid Traveller
  • Italy
  • All Male Group, 31-40
  • (14 reviews)


The Adventure Brew Hostel

La Paz, Bolivia
91%

Perfect place to meet people. You can register directly to the death Road bike tour with gravity assisted at the check in! Bar and free welcome beer! Cool!

  • 22nd Nov 2015
  • Avid Traveller
  • Italy
  • All Male Group, 31-40
  • (14 reviews)


Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Cusco, Peru
66%

The taxi driver called by the hostel to go around the sacred Valley was not fair. He didn't want stop in Pisac market told us that it was closed and also skipped on purpose Salinas as well. At the tour desk we wanted buy Peru rail tickets for machu Picchu but the system didn't works fine. The 10 bed mixed dorm was without windows and was impossible to breathe in the night. In summary bed experience.

  • 16th Nov 2015
  • Avid Traveller
  • Italy
  • All Male Group, 31-40
  • (14 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Guest, thanks for giving us your review. Your opinion is very important because it helps to improve in our service, We want to apologize for all problems that you had during your stay. We have talked with the Taxi company to explain what happened, they promised us that things like this never would happen again. About the rooms, for the infrastructure of the colonial house, all rooms cannot have windows, definitely we have small dorms that have them, We hope you come back. Front Desk Manager

91%

No customer comment


Hostel Baccarat

Nice, France
77%

+ Staff helpful. - It's uncomfortable to get back in the night. Ask at the reception before.


Klaipeda Hostel

Klaipeda, Lithuania
74%

Good position for people that travel by train or bus near at the stations


Astor Victoria

London, England
69%

The staff tell us very poor information about the place to eat/to enjoy the night. noisy rooms


Fest Hostel

Warsaw, Poland
100%

the owner and the cooperators are very nice, they treated us in a very natural way that make us feel like we are at home.. the rooms and the beds were very clean, and the toilets too.. i really recommend to everybody to go there!!!

  • 23rd Nov 2012
  • Avid Traveller
  • Italy
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (14 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you, we are happy to hear that.

57%

Tv not work and there was a lot of noise on the street in the night. No reception when we arrived at B&B. Bathroom very small. Positive aspects: self-managed breakfast, good place.


Apartamentos Paris Centro

Zaragoza, Spain
90%

Apartment very nice!


Liverpool International Inn

Liverpool, England
43%

Internet non incluso, colazione scarsa, troppe regole interne, per lasciare i bagagli in affidamento si paga 1£! La luce in bagno funziona con i sensori e si spegne dopo 30 sec (pisci e ti fai la doccia al buio). non danno asciugamani. tirate voi le conclusioni....

Owner Comment (Hide)
There is Free WI-FI internet access in all the public areas of the hostel. There is a small charge to use the computers in the internet cafe next door. We do advertise on the hostelworld website that we charge £1 for baggage storage after check out compared to £7 at the train station. Baggage storage is free if you arrive early for check in and your room is not ready.