Hostelworld.com

Reviews: linolia837268



  • linolia837268
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Way Hostel, Madrid, Spain
8.9
10th Jul 2015

Ottima atmosfera Staff d'aiuto simpaticissimo e alla mano Paella gigante organizzata sabato sera 2 euro a piatto fantastica! Organizza free walking tour. Consigliato per gruppi di amici che hanno voglia di conoscere e condividere.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Generator Hostel Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
8.3
22nd Mar 2012

Posto fantastico. Ottimo il disco bar interno all'hotel! e le coperte incluse, visto che molti altri ostelli non le prevedono a Copenhagen. Consigliato per ragazzi dai 18-30 Anni.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
La Casa De Matilde, San Pedro de Atacama, Chile
9.4
26th Nov 2015

Matilde's family were very helpful and friendly. Good atmosphere! The main sensation was: mi casa es tu casa :-) It's also possibile ask to reserve transfert to calama airport for 10000 CLP

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
The Adventure Brew Hostel, La Paz, Bolivia
9.1
22nd Nov 2015

Perfect place to meet people. You can register directly to the death Road bike tour with gravity assisted at the check in! Bar and free welcome beer! Cool!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Pariwana Hostel Cusco, Cusco, Peru
6.6
16th Nov 2015

The taxi driver called by the hostel to go around the sacred Valley was not fair. He didn't want stop in Pisac market told us that it was closed and also skipped on purpose Salinas as well. At the tour desk we wanted buy Peru rail tickets for machu Picchu but the system didn't works fine. The 10 bed mixed dorm was without windows and was impossible to breathe in the night. In summary bed experience.

View Property Reply

Dear Guest, thanks for giving us your review. Your opinion is very important because it helps to improve in our service, We want to apologize for all problems that you had during your stay. We have talked with the Taxi company to explain what happened, they promised us that things like this never would happen again. About the rooms, for the infrastructure of the colonial house, all rooms cannot have windows, definitely we have small dorms that have them, We hope you come back. Front Desk Manager

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
9.1
13th Nov 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Baccarat, Nice, France
7.7
7th Jun 2014

+ Staff helpful. - It's uncomfortable to get back in the night. Ask at the reception before.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Klaipeda Hostel, Klaipeda, Lithuania
7.4
2nd May 2014

Good position for people that travel by train or bus near at the stations

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Astor Victoria, London, England
6.9
28th Feb 2014

The staff tell us very poor information about the place to eat/to enjoy the night. noisy rooms

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Fest Hostel, Warsaw, Poland
10.0
23rd Nov 2012

the owner and the cooperators are very nice, they treated us in a very natural way that make us feel like we are at home.. the rooms and the beds were very clean, and the toilets too.. i really recommend to everybody to go there!!!

View Property Reply

Thank you, we are happy to hear that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
5.7
2nd Jul 2011

Tv not work and there was a lot of noise on the street in the night. No reception when we arrived at B&B. Bathroom very small. Positive aspects: self-managed breakfast, good place.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Apartamentos Paris Centro, Zaragoza, Spain
9.0
24th Jun 2011

Apartment very nice!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • linolia837268
  • Italy,
  • Avid Traveller
Liverpool International Inn, Liverpool, England
4.3
28th Jun 2009

Internet non incluso, colazione scarsa, troppe regole interne, per lasciare i bagagli in affidamento si paga 1£! La luce in bagno funziona con i sensori e si spegne dopo 30 sec (pisci e ti fai la doccia al buio). non danno asciugamani. tirate voi le conclusioni....

View Property Reply

There is Free WI-FI internet access in all the public areas of the hostel. There is a small charge to use the computers in the internet cafe next door. We do advertise on the hostelworld website that we charge �1 for baggage storage after check out compared to �7 at the train station. Baggage storage is free if you arrive early for check in and your room is not ready.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.