Reviews: linolia837268

Generator Hostel Copenhagen

Copenhagen, Denmark
83%

Posto fantastico. Ottimo il disco bar interno all'hotel! e le coperte incluse, visto che molti altri ostelli non le prevedono a Copenhagen. Consigliato per ragazzi dai 18-30 Anni.


Hostel Baccarat

Nice, France
77%

+ Staff helpful. - It's uncomfortable to get back in the night. Ask at the reception before.


Klaipeda Hostel

Klaipeda, Lithuania
74%

Good position for people that travel by train or bus near at the stations


Astor Victoria

London, England
69%

The staff tell us very poor information about the place to eat/to enjoy the night. noisy rooms

  • 28th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Italy
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)


Fest Hostel

Warsaw, Poland
100%

the owner and the cooperators are very nice, they treated us in a very natural way that make us feel like we are at home.. the rooms and the beds were very clean, and the toilets too.. i really recommend to everybody to go there!!!

  • 23rd Nov 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Italy
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (9 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you, we are happy to hear that.

57%

Tv not work and there was a lot of noise on the street in the night. No reception when we arrived at B&B. Bathroom very small. Positive aspects: self-managed breakfast, good place.


Apartamentos Paris Centro

Zaragoza, Spain
90%

Apartment very nice!


Liverpool International Inn

Liverpool, England
43%

Internet non incluso, colazione scarsa, troppe regole interne, per lasciare i bagagli in affidamento si paga 1£! La luce in bagno funziona con i sensori e si spegne dopo 30 sec (pisci e ti fai la doccia al buio). non danno asciugamani. tirate voi le conclusioni....

Owner Comment (Hide)
There is Free WI-FI internet access in all the public areas of the hostel. There is a small charge to use the computers in the internet cafe next door. We do advertise on the hostelworld website that we charge £1 for baggage storage after check out compared to £7 at the train station. Baggage storage is free if you arrive early for check in and your room is not ready.