Reviews: linolia837268

Way Hostel

Madrid, Spain

Ottima atmosfera Staff d'aiuto simpaticissimo e alla mano Paella gigante organizzata sabato sera 2 euro a piatto fantastica! Organizza free walking tour. Consigliato per gruppi di amici che hanno voglia di conoscere e condividere.

Generator Hostel Copenhagen

Copenhagen, Denmark

Posto fantastico. Ottimo il disco bar interno all'hotel! e le coperte incluse, visto che molti altri ostelli non le prevedono a Copenhagen. Consigliato per ragazzi dai 18-30 Anni.

Hostel Baccarat

Nice, France

+ Staff helpful. - It's uncomfortable to get back in the night. Ask at the reception before.

Klaipeda Hostel

Klaipeda, Lithuania

Good position for people that travel by train or bus near at the stations

Astor Victoria

London, England

The staff tell us very poor information about the place to eat/to enjoy the night. noisy rooms

Fest Hostel

Warsaw, Poland

the owner and the cooperators are very nice, they treated us in a very natural way that make us feel like we are at home.. the rooms and the beds were very clean, and the toilets too.. i really recommend to everybody to go there!!!

  • 23rd Nov 2012
  • Avid Traveller
  • Italy
  • All Male Group, 25-30
  • (10 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you, we are happy to hear that.


Tv not work and there was a lot of noise on the street in the night. No reception when we arrived at B&B. Bathroom very small. Positive aspects: self-managed breakfast, good place.

Apartamentos Paris Centro

Zaragoza, Spain

Apartment very nice!

Liverpool International Inn

Liverpool, England

Internet non incluso, colazione scarsa, troppe regole interne, per lasciare i bagagli in affidamento si paga 1£! La luce in bagno funziona con i sensori e si spegne dopo 30 sec (pisci e ti fai la doccia al buio). non danno asciugamani. tirate voi le conclusioni....

Owner Comment (Hide)
There is Free WI-FI internet access in all the public areas of the hostel. There is a small charge to use the computers in the internet cafe next door. We do advertise on the hostelworld website that we charge £1 for baggage storage after check out compared to £7 at the train station. Baggage storage is free if you arrive early for check in and your room is not ready.