Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Maverick Hostel & Ensuites, Budapest, Hungary
8.9
4th Jan 2016

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Stops Hostel Delhi, New Delhi, India
7.7
8th Nov 2015

Could be better. Nice common room and good with ensure. Staff weird

View Property Reply

Dear Fellow Traveler, Many Thanks for your valuable review. We are glad that the hostel was able to meet your expectations and we were able to lend a hand in helping you explore this beautiful city better. We want you to know that we will be waiting to host you during your next visit to Delhi or Varanasi and are working on all the feedback from our guests to pleasantly surprise you with an even better experience the next time you are here. Happy Travels, Stops Hostels Delhi Team

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
St Christopher's Camden, London, England
10.0
22nd Sep 2013

Best hostel in london

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
5.7
7th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
The Groove, Budapest, Hungary
8.9
25th Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Equity Point London, London, England
6.6
2nd Aug 2013

no free wifi, annoying security guard, helpful reception, good size lockers, no free towel,

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Jaeger's Munich, Munich, Germany
5.4
22nd Feb 2013

The hostel is OK. Just grumpy staff and no not

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway,
  • Avid Traveller
Equity Point London, London, England
6.6
6th Oct 2012

The woman in the reception is terrible.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
MEININGER London Hyde Park, London, England
8.3
4th Oct 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
3.4
30th Sep 2012

Above ground is the only positive thing here. it is dirty, and the bar/reception is very slow, cramped, terrible. awful. lots of noise

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male,
  • Avid Traveller
9.7
8th Apr 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
How Flowers Hostel, Yangshuo, China
6.6
4th Apr 2012

No room available despite booking, staff not helpful

View Property Reply

We've apologized for the mistake we've made. It happens sometimes in every hostel, but it was just unfortunately happened to you. I know it is kind of mean to say that, but it is true. We gave you the money back and let you stayed a free night and we did everything we can do to make it up. Then why you didn't complain at the reception, but stab our backs after you left? If you think you are God, then you are wrong! We don't want posers to come to Yangshuo.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
River City Inn, Singapore, Singapore
10.0
28th Feb 2012

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Green ManGO Hostel, Moscow, Russia
9.7
23rd Jan 2012

Remember to state which number on the doorbell you should press!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Sunflower's Home Hostel, Guangzhou, China
9.3
12th Nov 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway,
  • Avid Traveller
St Christophers Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
9.0
14th Aug 2010

Too early checkout and breakfast! a little expensive too...

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway,
  • Avid Traveller
India House Backpackers Hostel, New Orleans, USA
8.3
19th Jul 2009

The place to be in New Orleans, so many nice people!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.