Reviews: Anonymous

St Christopher's Camden

London, England
100%

Best hostel in london


57%

No customer comment


The Groove

Budapest, Hungary
89%

No customer comment


Equity Point London

London, England
66%

no free wifi, annoying security guard, helpful reception, good size lockers, no free towel,


Jaeger's Munich

Munich, Germany
54%

The hostel is OK. Just grumpy staff and no not


Equity Point London

London, England
66%

The woman in the reception is terrible.


MEININGER London Hyde Park

London, England
83%

No customer comment


34%

Above ground is the only positive thing here. it is dirty, and the bar/reception is very slow, cramped, terrible. awful. lots of noise


Green Forest Hostel

Guilin, China
97%

No customer comment


How Flowers Hostel

Yangshuo, China
66%

No room available despite booking, staff not helpful

Owner Comment (Hide)
We've apologized for the mistake we've made. It happens sometimes in every hostel, but it was just unfortunately happened to you. I know it is kind of mean to say that, but it is true. We gave you the money back and let you stayed a free night and we did everything we can do to make it up. Then why you didn't complain at the reception, but stab our backs after you left? If you think you are God, then you are wrong! We don't want posers to come to Yangshuo.

River City Inn

Singapore, Singapore
100%

No customer comment


Green ManGO Hostel

Moscow, Russia
97%

Remember to state which number on the doorbell you should press!


Sunflower's Home Hostel

Guangzhou, China
93%

No customer comment


St Christophers Prague

Prague, Czech Republic
90%

Too early checkout and breakfast! a little expensive too...


83%

The place to be in New Orleans, so many nice people!