Reviews: Anonymous

Backpackers House Paraty

Paraty, Brazil
91%

Adore el lindo hambiente de este hostel! Todo el staff muy buena onda, el hostel lindo y comodo, adore las hamacas, divinas para relajarse! El desayuno SIN PALABRAS, uno de los mejores que tuve en un hostel hasta ahora, super variado! Ubicado a la vuelta de un supermercado y a pocas cuadras del centro historico, realmente lo recomiendo y definitivamente volveria!


Freedom Hostel - MG

Ouro Preto, Brazil
97%

Loved Freedom hostel! Is a family house so it makes you feel like home! Nice rooms, very confortable matresses, hot and good showers and lovely house! Papa and Mama are so nice, such lovely and caring people, they make me feel like I was at home with my parents haha. I definetely recommend this hostel if you're looking to relax sorounded by nice people!


97%

Our stay in this hostel was really nice, I thought the location of the hostel is great, it the middle of the forest, you have to walk a few blocks to the beach but is not that far and is a nice walk! Osmar, the owner, is such a lovely person, he´s so interesting, we enjoyed a lot hearing his wonderful adventures. I´m so happy with my stay there, really... the only tiny thing I could ¨complain¨ about, is that the bed shits we´re a bit smelly, just a small but important detail ;)

  • 14th Mar 2014
  • Avid Traveller
  • Argentina
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (10 reviews)


80%

Estuve muy contenta con el hostel, es tranquilo y esta bien ubicado. La única critica son los colchones plastificados que hacen demasiado ruido al moverse, no te permiten dormir. El staff divino y super amable.


Hostel Posadeña Linda

Posadas, Argentina
97%

No customer comment


Backpackers BCN Casanova

Barcelona, Spain
86%

Muy bueno el hostel, me gusto mucho, muy comodo, buena ubicacion, muy limpio, excelentes duchas, me parecio muy bueno que tengan unos lockers tan grandes como para que entre el equipaje. El staff 10 puntos! Han sido muy amables, de verdad que pase una muy linda estadia. La unica critica que puedo hacer es que no hay suficientes enchufes en las habitaciones, o por lo menos en la mia, solo hay 3 en un cuarto de 9 camas.


Global Village

Belfast, Northern Ireland
80%

I had a really nice time at Global Village Hostel, I liked the atmosphere, and the staff was so nice!!


87%

I had a really nice time in Barnacles Quay Street! The staff are really nice and the rooms are fine, the only thing that I can complain about is that the shower wasn´t working very well and the plugs in the room didn´t work at all!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there. Thank you for staying with us at Barnacles and thank you for your kind comments. We had a temporary issue with water in your section of the building for a couple hours which we had resolved by 3pm on the day. We turned off electric power so work men could repair water emmersion but again power was turned on again at 3pm. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We hope you enjoyed your time in Galway. - Barnacles team

90%

Pase una muuy buena estadia en el Bus Station Backpackers Edinburgh Hostel!! La gente del hostel fue muy amable, el hostel es chico pero eso creo que lo hace mucho mejor, realmente es super recomendable!!


The Hostel-Inn Iguazu Falls

Puerto Iguazu, Argentina
100%

La pasé excelente en Iguazú y eso no hubiese sido posible si no me hubiesen hospedado tan bien en el Hostel Inn!!! Gracias! Emilia