Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Backpackers House Paraty, Paraty, Brazil
9.1
12th Apr 2014

Adore el lindo hambiente de este hostel! Todo el staff muy buena onda, el hostel lindo y comodo, adore las hamacas, divinas para relajarse! El desayuno SIN PALABRAS, uno de los mejores que tuve en un hostel hasta ahora, super variado! Ubicado a la vuelta de un supermercado y a pocas cuadras del centro historico, realmente lo recomiendo y definitivamente volveria!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Freedom Hostel - MG, Ouro Preto, Brazil
9.7
2nd Apr 2014

Loved Freedom hostel! Is a family house so it makes you feel like home! Nice rooms, very confortable matresses, hot and good showers and lovely house! Papa and Mama are so nice, such lovely and caring people, they make me feel like I was at home with my parents haha. I definetely recommend this hostel if you're looking to relax sorounded by nice people!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
9.7
14th Mar 2014

Our stay in this hostel was really nice, I thought the location of the hostel is great, it the middle of the forest, you have to walk a few blocks to the beach but is not that far and is a nice walk! Osmar, the owner, is such a lovely person, he´s so interesting, we enjoyed a lot hearing his wonderful adventures. I´m so happy with my stay there, really... the only tiny thing I could ¨complain¨ about, is that the bed shits we´re a bit smelly, just a small but important detail ;)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Beach Backpackers Hostel Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
8.0
28th Apr 2013

Estuve muy contenta con el hostel, es tranquilo y esta bien ubicado. La única critica son los colchones plastificados que hacen demasiado ruido al moverse, no te permiten dormir. El staff divino y super amable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Posadeña Linda, Posadas, Argentina
9.7
3rd Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Backpackers BCN, Barcelona, Spain
8.6
9th Jan 2012

Muy bueno el hostel, me gusto mucho, muy comodo, buena ubicacion, muy limpio, excelentes duchas, me parecio muy bueno que tengan unos lockers tan grandes como para que entre el equipaje. El staff 10 puntos! Han sido muy amables, de verdad que pase una muy linda estadia. La unica critica que puedo hacer es que no hay suficientes enchufes en las habitaciones, o por lo menos en la mia, solo hay 3 en un cuarto de 9 camas.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Global Village, Belfast, Northern Ireland
8.0
2nd Jan 2012

I had a really nice time at Global Village Hostel, I liked the atmosphere, and the staff was so nice!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
8.7
16th Aug 2011

I had a really nice time in Barnacles Quay Street! The staff are really nice and the rooms are fine, the only thing that I can complain about is that the shower wasn´t working very well and the plugs in the room didn´t work at all!

View Property Reply

Hi there. Thank you for staying with us at Barnacles and thank you for your kind comments. We had a temporary issue with water in your section of the building for a couple hours which we had resolved by 3pm on the day. We turned off electric power so work men could repair water emmersion but again power was turned on again at 3pm. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We hope you enjoyed your time in Galway. - Barnacles team

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
9.0
11th Jul 2011

Pase una muuy buena estadia en el Bus Station Backpackers Edinburgh Hostel!! La gente del hostel fue muy amable, el hostel es chico pero eso creo que lo hace mucho mejor, realmente es super recomendable!!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina,
  • Avid Traveller
The Hostel-Inn Iguazu Falls, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina
10.0
22nd Jul 2009

La pas� excelente en Iguaz� y eso no hubiese sido posible si no me hubiesen hospedado tan bien en el Hostel Inn!!! Gracias! Emilia

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.