Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: rpavao3681



  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Lemon Spirit Hostel, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
6.3
10th Sep 2013

Noisy bed, noisy room (close to water heater) very small room

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Minas Hostel, Belo Horizonte, Brazil
6.6
10th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostal Tuyasto, San Pedro de Atacama, Chile
9.7
23rd Apr 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Pousada Jardins, Joao Pessoa, Brazil
8.6
24th Mar 2012

excellent cost/benefit: simple but fair only problem: the bed was not good

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Belfort, Paris, France
7.3
11th Aug 2011

good hostel, cheap price (for paris) simple but fair breakfast rooms were cleaned everyday it was possible to use the microwave oven for dinner i would return to this hostel

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Apartment Sport, Prague, Czech Republic
6.0
7th Aug 2011

curious hostel, very cheap and close to subway (station far from center) the staff didnt speak english, but one of them was very helpful the room we got was dirty, with very old bed -- we changed to a better one the kitchen didnt have stove, only microwave oven the shower was a little cold the internet was intermitent

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Extol Inn Youth Hostel, Prague, Czech Republic
4.0
4th Aug 2011

the advertisement of the hostel is awesome, but the reality is cruel the room smells wet dog, dirty carpet bugs in the floor the pool etc are all not included, and you have to pay extra to use it actualy the pool were out of order the internet is very expensive - more than all the cities in europe i have visited the towels they provided to shower are face towels = extra towel have to be paid to use the kitchen, which is very small and have no table, you have to pay in advaance bad choice...

View Property Reply

We'd like to put the record straight: - Kitchen is available for free, we only require the refundable deposit which we refund immediatelly after the key is returned. - The wireless internet is free of charge for all guests and the price of internet cafe is still pretty low. - Whirpool, sauna and gym are additional services and as such they are not included in the price of accomodation. Furthermore, there is a special discount for all hotel guests. - In most hostels the accomodation with shared bathroom does not include towels at all, especially on this price level.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Leipzig Guesthouse, Leipzig, Germany
9.3
2nd Aug 2011

good room, good kitchen, helpful staff, good surprises special thanks to Daniel, who gave great advices we would stay there again

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
HappyBed Hostel - Steglitz, Berlin, Germany
9.3
29th Jul 2011

good price, good room, good breakfast

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rpavao3681
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Beauty, Rome, Italy
6.7
20th Jul 2011

=) good hostel, close to station, clean room, air conditioning working fine =( TV and internet doesnt work at all, boring rules with keys, some part of the staff is good, other part is annoying, with bad social skills anyway, it was not a bad time, I could return to this hostel

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.