Reviews: rpavao3681

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Noisy bed, noisy room (close to water heater) very small room

Minas Hostel

Belo Horizonte, Brazil

No customer comment

Hostal Tuyasto

San Pedro de Atacama, Chile

No customer comment

Pousada Jardins

Joao Pessoa, Brazil

excellent cost/benefit: simple but fair only problem: the bed was not good

Hotel Belfort

Paris, France

good hostel, cheap price (for paris) simple but fair breakfast rooms were cleaned everyday it was possible to use the microwave oven for dinner i would return to this hostel

Apartment Sport

Prague, Czech Republic

curious hostel, very cheap and close to subway (station far from center) the staff didnt speak english, but one of them was very helpful the room we got was dirty, with very old bed -- we changed to a better one the kitchen didnt have stove, only microwave oven the shower was a little cold the internet was intermitent

Extol Inn Youth Hostel

Prague, Czech Republic

the advertisement of the hostel is awesome, but the reality is cruel the room smells wet dog, dirty carpet bugs in the floor the pool etc are all not included, and you have to pay extra to use it actualy the pool were out of order the internet is very expensive - more than all the cities in europe i have visited the towels they provided to shower are face towels = extra towel have to be paid to use the kitchen, which is very small and have no table, you have to pay in advaance bad choice...

Owner Comment (Hide)
We'd like to put the record straight: - Kitchen is available for free, we only require the refundable deposit which we refund immediatelly after the key is returned. - The wireless internet is free of charge for all guests and the price of internet cafe is still pretty low. - Whirpool, sauna and gym are additional services and as such they are not included in the price of accomodation. Furthermore, there is a special discount for all hotel guests. - In most hostels the accomodation with shared bathroom does not include towels at all, especially on this price level.

Leipzig Guesthouse

Leipzig, Germany

good room, good kitchen, helpful staff, good surprises special thanks to Daniel, who gave great advices we would stay there again

HappyBed Hostel - Steglitz

Berlin, Germany

good price, good room, good breakfast

Hostel Beauty

Rome, Italy

=) good hostel, close to station, clean room, air conditioning working fine =( TV and internet doesnt work at all, boring rules with keys, some part of the staff is good, other part is annoying, with bad social skills anyway, it was not a bad time, I could return to this hostel