Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: phcossari191



  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
St Christopher's Hammersmith, London, England
2.3
21st Apr 2016

Worst place ever! Music is so loud that you cant talk To Someone at the reception. Staff is always serving drinks on bar and the security guys on the door are só impolite and treat you like a criminal when U just try To get into! Loud music, you need to pay for the locker and ice booked a 6 bed room and slept on a 18 beds room.

View Property Reply

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us feedback about your stay. We are sorry to hear about the issues you had whilst staying with us. Everything you have mentioned has been noted and will be dealt with. Once again, we are so sorry to hear this. Thanks, St.Christopher's Inn Team

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Little Tel-Aviv Hostel, Tel Aviv, Israel
8.9
8th Apr 2016

Great Place, Clean rooms, but no breakfast, kitchen doenst have facilities for cooking, shower had no compartiments and you splits water everywhere!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
The Post Hostel, Jerusalem, Israel
9.4
6th Apr 2016

Amazing place in a perfect area! Rooms and common áreas are wonderful. Breakfast is so complete and terrifique. I could mention only that staff is so lost and confusing and do not informed Us about many important question seven when asked. We felt like they Didnt Care about the visit and experience and wanted To earn and sell TOURS! Thats it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Sun Rise Hotel, Amman, Jordan
4.3
2nd Apr 2016

Cheap in all senses! If u want that ok! But poor installations (and I mean broken toilet, cracking walls), terríble room, terror movies place! Staff tries To help but do not speak English well. Breakfast is paid apara and is ok!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
St Christopher's at The Winston, Amsterdam, Netherlands
10.0
31st Mar 2016

Amazing place in a central área To enjoy Amsterdam. Was my second time and Will stay all the next times!

View Property Reply

We'll look forward to your next arrival! - St. Christopher's at The Winston

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
Juriques Hostels, San Pedro de Atacama, Chile
8.0
5th Nov 2015

Location is good and rooms are ok! Bathroom os bad and the guy with long hair at reception is very unfriendly and impolite! Nataly can sell tours for a great price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
9.4
25th May 2014

Great place and great location, big rooms! Only keep in mind this is a huge hostel and no attention of staff! Toilets and showers are not enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
HI San Francisco - City Center, San Francisco, USA
8.9
24th Mar 2014

Great place, comfortable, Big commom areas, very clean. Beds are just noisy and when the person above moves u wake up and location is terible to walk because of the homeless people! But even this way, i do recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Asylum Sydney, Sydney, Australia
6.3
20th Mar 2014

Good location but not very clean, rooms a bit dirty and commom areas are kind of not comfortable place to be! Wifi u need to pay 3aud per day!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
8.9
16th Mar 2014

Great place to be! Good staff, big kitchen and close to the center! Very good!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
United Backpackers, Melbourne, Australia
10.0
12th Mar 2014

Loved this place! Very clean and great location! Staff is very helpfull and beds are amazingly comfortable! The only problem is that is a huge hostel with dozen of rooms per floor, but great place to be, big kitchen and toilets and commom areas! I do recommend!

View Property Reply

Hi there, Thanks so much for leaving your thoughts about your stay - I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Happy Travels Jess Operations Manager

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Pickled Frog, Hobart, Australia
9.7
10th Mar 2014

Amazing hostel! I do recommend, great structure, toilets are big, reception and commom areas are great and huge, very comfortable. i only consider the comfort of the beds, but rooms are in gengeral ok! They have free tours that make u save a lot of money! Ask reception to plan!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Banana Bungalow Hollywood, Los Angeles, USA
9.4
6th Mar 2014

Great place and value for Money. Rooms are ok and hostel structure is good! Great breakfast and location is nice close to metro. The "hawaian/indonesian guy" loves to sell tours! You have to eat on the thai restaurant just beside THE PALMS!

View Property Reply

Thank you for your positive review of Banana Bungalow Hollywood! Reviews really help us target the needs of our guests and make improvements for the next time you stay with us! We are constantly updating our accommodations to better suit our travelers. Make sure to visit the next time you are in Los Angeles!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Khaosan Tokyo Laboratory, Tokyo, Japan
10.0
30th Sep 2013

Excelent hostel! Great location, confortable beds and helpful staff! They are really great and indo recommend and hope to be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
10.0
28th Sep 2013

Excellent Beds comfortable, extremely clean, bathrooms and shower are clean and new! Big commom área, kitchen and tv room. Staff is really great and helpful! Asuka From reception recommended great things! Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
8.0
25th Sep 2013

Beds are japanese style and Hard. Hostel is not new, need some repairs! But is good for money, in a great area, really close to metro and JR.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
NgocThao GuestHouse, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
9.1
17th Sep 2013

Place is not that new and beautiful but very good to stay, air consitioning works, price is good and great location for visiting everything walking maximum 20 minutes. Girls From staff are great and helpful!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel, Berlin, Germany
10.0
15th Sep 2013

The best hostel i vê ever stayed!! New, great design, amazing rooms and comfortable beds. Lockers are safe, bathrooms clean and designed. Great breakfast with cheese, salami, etc. Staff is GREAT! I do recommend and hope to be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
BackPacker's Republic, St Petersburg, Russia
10.0
10th Sep 2013

The hostel is AMAZING!!! Comfortable beds, very clean, good commom room and kitchen where you can meet people and i did friends there. Its a smal hostel with a great atmosphere!! Close to city and attractions and metro and STAFF are great. Maria and Wyctoria are excellent, funny and helpful. Some days there and i was feeling home with a sister!!! Maria is the best soul in the world!!! Stay and enjoy!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Z-Hostel, Moscow, Russia
10.0
7th Sep 2013

Z´Hostel is perfectly located at the Corner of Kremlin and you can walk the City on foot. Short distance to Red Square and to Arbat at the other part. Ist a smal hostel with a big Lounge to relax and meet People, good kitchen and the room is wide. STAFF is amazing and what really gives me 100% sure to recommend to anyone - IGOR is the guy at the reception and is always alert to guests Needs! Perfect and ill be back there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
10.0
31st May 2013

AMAZING PLACE AND LOCATION! You definately can have a good time in a 3 room house, cleaned with good shower and comfortable beds. The best during my trip! Marcos, the owner is a great guy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
2.6
12th Aug 2012

THE WORST EVER! NEVER STAY HERE, PLEASE!!! The rooms are desgusting, powder everywhere, alergie crisis, air conditioning doe not work well, the roof is not too tall and made of styrofoam. Terible location in a dark street. Internet does not work well, the computers available does not connect, the commom aerea is for a LOUD VOLUME Movie. Security is the worst, we ve presenced a man that had his towel robbed twice. Unconfortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Yesinn @CAUSEWAY BAY, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
10.0
11th Aug 2012

GREAT! Clean, comfortable, room is new and with all facilities. Great choice!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Guangdong Guest House, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
9.1
9th Aug 2012

I do recommend. The building is not a good choice, but is well located and easy to go around on foot. Very clean, great staff!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Footprints Hostel, Singapore, Singapore
5.7
8th Aug 2012

its ok, but bathrooms are not too clean, room with no good facilities, no air circulation, air conditioning only at night. Was ok, but at the time i got really angry with the place. There are better hotels around. look before!

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Reggae Guest House, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
8.6
7th Aug 2012

That s ok, but i do recommend to stay in a hostel that is just beside. We changed and it was really clean, new and the same price.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Residenza Santa Croce, Venice, Italy
5.3
14th Nov 2011

Terrible bed and the location is not the one the hostelworld shows. When we arrived they said the rooms was to the other side of the city!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
PLUS Florence, Florence, Italy
8.3
12th Nov 2011

Thats a good hostel, but expensive for what it offers! Beds are ok but not the best! Seems to be a big hotel and the computers doesnt work very well!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Generator Hostel Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
10.0
9th Nov 2011

The best hostel ever. Good beds, great rooms, bathrooms really clean, great staff and perfect in everything. I do recomend and miss this place during my trips through Europe!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Astor Museum Inn, London, England
8.0
8th Nov 2011

so noisy and terrible breakfast. But the location is great!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Columbus Circle Hostel, New York, USA
6.7
21st Jan 2011

Good location, good bed. Complains only about one girl from the STAFF and the cleanliness of the room!

View Property Reply

Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear your stay wasn't as enjoyable as it could of been. We hope you next stay is a satisfying experience. Thank-you once again for Choosing CCH, Safe Travels.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Metropol Hostel Berlin, Berlin, Germany
8.3
1st Sep 2010

Place is nice and breakfast really good! But german staff is terible! The fatboy of the reception is an animal to give information. The girl and the Dutch guy are great!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Auberge Abyss Douzi, Marrakech, Morocco
10.0
29th Aug 2010

GREAT STAFF and place to stay! The best ever!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Auberge Abyss Douzi, Marrakech, Morocco
10.0
23rd Aug 2010

Exclent place, price. Staff friendly and greqt with all the favors you need. they really instruct where to go, best prices, etc. its small hostel with greqt beds.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Durty Nellys Inn, Amsterdam, Netherlands
8.0
17th Aug 2010

The location is very good, but noisy during the night: its a really busy street in the city center. There is no air conditioned and breakfast is simple; almost without options. Internet costs 6euros one hour. But to stay some days its ok and well located.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Lausanne Guesthouse & Backpacker, Lausanne, Switzerland
8.3
15th Sep 2009

Clean and good hostel but EXSPENSIVE and i�ve had a bad experience with the staff! Well, there you need to pay more 5 CHF for the sheets and CHF10 for one hour internet. JUST EXPENSIVE. it�s better to stay in GENEVE (cheaper and also good).

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Sant Jordi Arago Hostel, Barcelona, Spain
10.0
10th Sep 2009

Really great hostel. Great location, small house will a great staff!!! PAULO - BRASIL

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • phcossari191
  • Brazil,
  • Globetrotter
Lisbon Chillout Hostel, Lisbon, Portugal
9.0
5th Sep 2009

Great hostel. A little bit far from the center, but its posible to walk. Good staff!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.