Hostelworld.com

Reviews: sudoncan

Location Canada, Gender Male, Age 29

  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
8.0
6th Feb 2016

The hostel has a mix of people - some older, some families, some college age people but also a good amount of English-speaking people. Location is great - close to Nanjing East Road and the Bund and also walking distance to Yu Yuan Gardens, People's Square and, if you like walking like I do then you can also get to the FFC and further afield without the metro. Washroom facilities were clean and beds were clean although my sheets were holey. 4 bed dorm is a good size.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Makati Junction Hostel, Manila, Philippines
8.0
24th Dec 2015

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Spin Designer Hostel, El Nido, Philippines
9.1
17th Dec 2015

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Len Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan
10.0
1st Apr 2015

Nice big, comfortable beds with privacy curtains and a light. I don't know if I was lucky but I never had to wait for the shower or toilet. Staff were very friendly. I didn't hang around at night and went instead to the nearby Bar Rocking Chair for some Japanese whisky. I'd recommend it for whisky or cocktails! However, the hostel bar looked pretty good and was always busy. I didn't have any issues with this place and would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Zabutton Hostel, Tokyo, Japan
9.4
28th Mar 2015

Zabutton was in a good location for me. Right around the corner from Tokyo Tower, easy walking distance to Roppongi and I also walked back from Shibuya one night (took about an hour and a quarter I think but I like to walk!) but there is a direct bus nearby. Easy metro access to Shinjuku as well. As for the hostel, it's new so it was very clean and the staff are lovely and very helpful. Beds are a good size and relatively comfortable for Asia. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Gion Ryokan Q-beh, Kyoto, Japan
9.4
27th Nov 2014

This was such a lovely hostel and there is a beautiful garden visible from the common room. The staff was friendly, showers and toilets clean and even my Japanese friend who came to check it out said they would like to stay here! The location is absolutely perfect for several of the temples, traditional areas and Gion and 20-30 minute walking distance to several other areas. It is easy to get to by bus from Kyoto station. Take the bus everywhere with a day pass - it's easy!

View Property Reply

Thank you very much for your comment on us:) We are glad to know that you seemed to spend good time here:) Please come and stay with us again for your next trip to Kyoto!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Confidenti Hostel, Ljubljana, Slovenia
8.3
17th Sep 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Split Garden, Split, Croatia
9.1
13th Sep 2013

Charming little hostel with a nice wine bar. There was some live music one of the nights I was there, which was great. The room/bed was fine and clean. Location is good for getting to the old town or the nice big park but a bit of a walk from the bus station with bags. The staff were very friendly as well. Thanks Ines!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Majdas, Mostar, Bosnia And Herzegovina
10.0
9th Sep 2013

Don't think about it, just BOOK IT. and do the tour with Bata.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Spirit Hostel, Belgrade, Serbia
9.7
6th Sep 2013

Excellent facilities, really friendly

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Wombats City Hostel Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
8.9
3rd Sep 2013

Good clean rooms with lockers. I was in 4-bed ensuite and the washroom was also clean. Common area is good and there are often people hanging out there before going out at night. No complaints.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Blues, Bratislava, Slovakia
9.7
2nd Sep 2013

Nicest staff I have met in a long time. Really funny! I followed all of their advice and had a good time. The room was clean with large lockers and locks provided. I highly recommend!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Tatransky Hostel, Poprad, Slovakia
8.9
31st Aug 2013

Very nice place. Clean with nice comfortable home-like common area. I was there at the end of summer so it wasn't very busy and I didn't meet many other people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
KEX Hostel, Reykjavik, Iceland
9.1
14th Aug 2013

No complaints, very close to centre of Reykjavik, convenience store just around the corner and fine kitchen facilities. I liked the atmosphere of the hostel and the bar, which seems popular. Also cool to have some gigs going on right at the hostel. Mixture of families, serious hikers, partyers and all sorts as well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
YHA Penzance, Cornwall, England
9.4
28th May 2013

Nice place to relax. About a 20 minute walk at a leisurely pace from the bus station so not too far. Off a nice leafy country road, decent food and beer selection, lockers, etc. There was a big tour group whilst I was there but I didn't have any problems finding a seat, taking a shower, etc. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Stratos Apartments, Paros, Greece
9.4
12th Apr 2013

very nice, clean place to stay. very reasonable prices and the staff was friendly. short walk to the bars and beaches of parikia. we were here in the off season so there weren't many people around but it looked like there was a nice lounge for the busy season

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Santorini Hostel Kykladonisia, Santorini, Greece
9.7
8th Apr 2013

stayed 2 nights in twin room. very clean, great view out front. location is not difficult to find as long as you look for the AVIS. the wireless doesn't seem to work everywhere but i have no problem sitting out on the terrace to use it in the beautiful weather. breakfast was average but can't complain. would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
San Giorgio Villa, Kalambaka, Greece
9.7
4th Apr 2013

stayed for 2 nights in a twin room. very clean, had everything we needed & a good breakfast. mix of families, couples, rock climbers/backpackers. quiet atmosphere. staff was very friendly, flexible and helpful. we walked there from kalambaka, which only took about 20-30 minutes. kastraki is small and quieter but the location is great for hiking around meteora and to some of the monasteries. i would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Royal Mile Backpackers, Edinburgh, Scotland
8.9
14th Aug 2012

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Riverhouse Backpackers, Cardiff, Wales
9.4
7th Aug 2012

Toilets/showers clean. Staff friendly. Really good breakfast with a bit more than the usual toast and coffee. Pretty relaxed atmosphere and very close to the castle. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
8.6
4th May 2012

Really enjoyed my stay and the staff were very friendly. Fun pub crawl on Saturday. The only suggestion I would make is lockers in the room. Otherwise, everything was great!

View Property Reply

Its always reassuring to know you belongings are safe; thats why we offer a secure cctv monitored luggage storage room, and for those ultra personal belongings; well lets just say Oceans 13 was our inspiration with our reception safety deposit facility. voyages heureux!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Cadiz Inn Backpackers, Cadiz, Spain
9.4
8th Apr 2012

Very close to train and bus station, right between the new part of town (the beach!) and the old part of town. Great location. Lovely, friendly staff with excellent recommendations and I met some great people there from all over. Wireless internet worked well for me throughout the hostel. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
The Garden Backpacker, Seville, Spain
8.9
4th Apr 2012

Staff was lovely, especially Valentina! Wireless was a little dodgy, didn't work well throughout the hostel but they have lots of computers to use. The tapas were nice and the free sangria is tasty (but not very strong). The location is a bit further from the cathedral/alcazar than a lot of hostels but that means it is closer to Santa Justa train station so if you are traveling by train it's really good. Met lots of nice travelers as well. Good atmospehre and nice terrace/garden.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Willy Wallace Hostel, Stirling, Scotland
9.0
24th Oct 2011

Location is great - so close to the train and bus stations. Staff were really nice and the place seemed very clean and comfortable. I only wish there were lockers to put valuables in.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Castle Rock Hostel, Edinburgh, Scotland
9.3
22nd Oct 2011

Great location and great atmosphere. The building itself is very nice and I really enjoyed my stay. The only thing is that I wish there were power outlets in my room to charge things. Also, it is quite a busy place so that could be good or bad depending on your preference.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea, London, England
9.0
26th Aug 2011

15 minute walk to victoria station or short bus ride. good atmosphere, great staff. food is decent. i stayed for a week while looking for a flat and it was ideal for that. i'd definitely recommend it over one of the really busy and dirty hostels in london.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Ottawa Backpackers Inn, Ottawa, Canada
8.3
2nd Jul 2011

i only stayed 1 night but it was nice and close to the bars in the byward market, friendly staff, bathrooms were clean. overall good experience.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
6.7
15th Feb 2010

Not bad, close to Gare du Nord but I think there was some mould in the washroom.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
8.0
12th Feb 2010

I stayed at 2 hostels in Paris and liked this one better. Very new/modern, fun bar, close to metro stations but not really walking distance to anything.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Urban House, San Sebastian, Spain
8.7
4th Feb 2010

the staff were really nice and took us out for the best pintxos! perfect location close to both beaches and the older area. Very laid back feel

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Bilbao Akelarre Hostel, Bilbao, Spain
7.7
3rd Feb 2010

Little ways from the old part of town but still walking distance for sure. Staff very helpful and the hostel was very clean.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Las Musas Hostel, Madrid, Spain
8.7
30th Jan 2010

Internet cut out a lot but otherwise it was a good hostel, good location.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
8.3
25th Jan 2010

nice hostel, good staff. lots of activities!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
9.0
21st Jan 2010

Had a really good time here. Close as you can get to the important sites I think and the atmosphere was great!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Urbany Hostel Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
8.0
18th Jan 2010

Beds very comfortable, rooms modern, clean BUT no hot water 2 mornings in a row and the internet was down one day. Very annoying!!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Vertigo Centre, Marseille, France
9.3
15th Jan 2010

Really close to train station, beds comfortable and the place was really clean.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
The Yellow, Rome, Italy
7.7
9th Jan 2010

close to termini station. a bit of a walk to anywhere else but still doable. the bar was pretty fun at night.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Hostel of the Sun, Naples, Italy
9.3
6th Jan 2010

Staff is ridiculously friendly and helpful. Place is clean. Location is good, close to the historical center. Little bit of a walk from the train station though. Breakfast was kind of lame but everything else makes up for it. Stay here!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Baroque Hostel, Budapest, Hungary
7.3
1st Jan 2010

Really close to Heros Square and one of the baths but a bit far from the river. Staff was nice and very helpful. No keys for locking doors although there is someone at reception 24/7.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
8.3
29th Dec 2009

Good place but one night was really loud because there was a Top Deck group in. Otherwise, no complaints. Oh, if you do laundry there it takes about 3 hours for washer and dryer so be prepared!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Sudpfanne Hostel, Heidelberg, Germany
7.7
27th Dec 2009

Location really good. A little annoying that reception doesn't open until 11 and they don't have much tourist material to help you out (ie map!) but the food is good.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
8.0
24th Dec 2009

Great location (my room had a view of Neuschwanstein in the distance), staff friendly, washrooms and rooms clean. The only problem is the staff isnt always around but they come quickly if you call. I would recommend!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Luxembourg City Hostel, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
8.3
18th Dec 2009

A bit of a walk when you take into account the hills but it is very close to everything. Very clean and good (and well-priced) food but the internet is very expensive! Would recommend and where else are you going to go anyway?

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Sleep-in Green, Copenhagen, Denmark
6.0
10th Dec 2009

Not bad if you just need a bed to sleep in. The 36 bed room isn't too bad because there are partitions but sometimes rude ppl come in late at night and turn on the lights.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Stadion, Helsinki, Finland
7.3
7th Dec 2009

Clean, staff is nice and location is ok. Had an alright time but the internet was down and there wasn't much going on at the hostel... maybe it was just the time of the week. Wish they had a sauna too!

View Property Reply

Thank you for feedback. I am sorry that we had problems with internet connections for few days. We do not have sauna, but from the reception we can recommend some nice public saunas in Helsinki! Manager, Stadion Hostel

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • USA,
  • Globetrotter
Sleep in Heaven, Copenhagen, Denmark
8.0
2nd Dec 2009

a little away from the centre of town but can easily walk into the main area. clean, comfortable but doors to rooms dont lock. staff really good and atmosphere good as well. would recommend

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
MEININGER Hamburg City Center, Hamburg, Germany
9.0
30th Nov 2009

only stayed one night but i really liked it. very clean, comfortable and friendly! will be staying here again!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Lybeer Travellers' Hostel, Bruges, Belgium
7.7
27th Nov 2009

staff very friendly but the hot water ran out and we had to wait a day to shower. location is excellent so maybe worth it if you dont have a strict shower regiment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Hatters Hostel- Liverpool, Liverpool, England
8.0
7th Oct 2009

staff was really friendly and the location was nice and close to most of the things we went to see. recommend it for sure!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
PLUS Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
8.3
29th Sep 2009

have to take a tram or subway to town but otherwise it was really nice, enjoyed the sauna and the bar area! recommend for sure!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sudoncan
  • Canada,
  • Globetrotter
Wombats City Hostel Berlin, Berlin, Germany
8.3
23rd Sep 2009

nice, clean rooms, pretty close to alexander platz for transportation anywhere else

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.