Hostelworld.com

Reviews: kevinmccaul8779

Location England, Gender Male, Age 31

  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Kimchee Sinchon Guesthouse, Seoul, South Korea
10.0
31st Jan 2015

I really liked this hostel and even extended my stay. The internet is fast and it's in a great location. Minook at reception was incredibly helpful! Thank you Kimchi hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Pickwick Hall, London, England
8.6
23rd Dec 2014

Very quiet and in a great location. Staff were friendly and the breakfast was good!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The New York Loft Hostel, New York, USA
9.7
2nd Dec 2014

Excellent price considering NY. Breakfast was really good and included. I met lots of nice people and the staff were all helpful except for the Uruguayan girl. Thanks NYC hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostal Akumal Puerto Escondido, Puerto Escondido, Mexico
9.4
15th Nov 2014

Two blocks from the beach. Small hostel with a great atmosphere and fun staff (thanks Lewis). Fast wifi and breakfast is awesome (ham, potato, onion etc omelette with bread, retried beans and coffee). All for 120 pesos! Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Internacional Campo Base, Mendoza, Argentina
8.6
3rd Jun 2014

Breakfast, staff, wifi and location were all very good.

View Property Reply

thank u kevin... enjoy you trip

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
America del Sur Hostel, El Calafate, Argentina
9.4
27th May 2014

This is a fantastic hostel. Warm and good atmosphere etc. the only negative is, the male staff are really only concerned about the female guests... It does get a little annoying.. Great hostel though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Ritz by Hostel Inn, Buenos Aires, Argentina
9.7
23rd May 2014

The staff are awesome! They lost my clothes and then paid for them. Good wifi (but not in the 3rd floor). Breakfast also is great.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
El Viajero - Brava Beach Hostel & Suites, Punta del Este, Uruguay
8.9
21st May 2014

Great location, friendly staff, clean, fast internet and really hot water... Stay here!!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Vibe Hostel, Paraty, Brazil
7.7
15th May 2014

Not bad. Clean, decent wifi, friendly staff and good location. Only one bathroom between 30 people though and no lockers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Studio Beach Hostel, Ilha Grande, Brazil
7.4
12th May 2014

This is cheap, with an okay breakfast and internet. Location is amazing! Staff are poor as you don't really know who works there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
7.4
5th May 2014

Excellent location.. Hot water usually.. Lockers and decent breakfast. The negatives... Not that clean and there are no staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Mambembe Hostel, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
8.6
29th Apr 2014

This hostel has nice staff, quick internet and a good location in the lapa area, next To the steps. Breakfast is good and it is very safe, as lockers are supplied. There are a lot of 'long termers' living here, which means, it can be hard to integrate with them though. Overall. It's a good place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Timbo Posada, Puerto Iguazu, Argentina
9.1
26th Apr 2014

This is a nice hostel with a good ambiance. Location is great, wifi good and staff friendly (although some don't really speak English)... But, i would stay here again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
VIP House, Cusco, Peru
8.9
14th Mar 2014

I booked for two nights, but stayed for 8. The staff are beyond friendly and helpful. The wifi is the fastest I've found in South America, great for uploading fb photos at last! Free breakfast is basic, but free. Very clean and free lockers. Very peaceful hostel. The only negatives are low water pressure and there isn't a tv. If recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
8.6
27th Feb 2014

There are lockers available on the first floor. Free wifi (which generally works) and free pancakes 24/7. The staff are helpful too. This is not a party hostel as some other reviews misleadingly say. However, if you want to party, the space on the ground floor is available. I met some good people here, don't o on he trips the hostel offers. You can do it cheaper yourself (and you won't have to listen tothe drivers view on EvErYThInG)...

View Property Reply

We do thank you for staying at the lowest priced and best located hostel in the city! Cheers!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Cat, Las Vegas, USA
7.7
22nd Feb 2014

Lockers available in rooms. Good wifi and good selection of tv to watch if you're hungover. Location is not good at all, however the hostel arranges activities to do nightly. Staff are well organised and polite, however as with all hostels that have a core of "longtermers", they are not welcoming. Free pancakes too. Vibe is odd, although you can meet some people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
8.9
18th Feb 2014

This is a great hostel that has an atmosphere suited to all types of travellers. The manager is very helpful also. Hilo is great place to base yourself whilst on the Big Island.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
7.7
14th Feb 2014

Only a short walk from the beach with free wifi and breakfast. Nice social area, that can get slightly noisy at times. Lockers are included also, though you need to buy a very big padlock. Stay here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Silverfern Backpackers, Auckland, New Zealand
7.4
13th Feb 2014

Free wifi for 30 minutes a day and a decent location. The rooms were well maintained and I met some nice people.

View Property Reply

Thanks for your comments

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Mount Backpackers, Mount Maunganui, New Zealand
5.7
11th Feb 2014

The location is excellent and the staff are friendly. However, as a traveller, rarely have I felt as unwelcome as I did at this hostel. It has mostly long term workers, who have no interest in meeting new people. Also, it is very small and crowded. I think there are better options.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
8.0
7th Feb 2014

This hostel is great place to meet people. The atmosphere is a plus and there's free wifi.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Bumbles Bridge Street Backpackers, Nelson, New Zealand
6.9
3rd Feb 2014

A good enough place to stay for a night or two with a well appointed kitchen. TV room and comfortable enough dorms. The place is pretty dated but at only $20 you can probably look past that.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
8.6
31st Jan 2014

A homely offering serving up a lot of added extras not often found at hostels in NZ. Dorms are comfortable if a little cramped, but the kitchen and social areas are clean and well used. Good place to meet people over the free breakfasts or free evening soup sessions. Free wifi is also great. The hostel is located in the town just a pleasant stroll from the glacier.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Base Queenstown, Queenstown, New Zealand
6.9
28th Jan 2014

Centrally located and clean, however lacked a communal atmosphere and the kitchen was awful. There are better options than Base.

View Property Reply

Hi there, Thanks for your comments on your stay at Base. We are aware that our kitchen needs to have a refurb and are looking at planning a renovation to be able to accommodate everyone staying here. We hope that you do get a chance to visit again or try out another one of our hostels. Kind regards, j Smith Hostel manager bse Queenstown

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Jailhouse Accommodation Christchurch, Christchurch, New Zealand
7.7
23rd Jan 2014

This is a decent place. It's clean and the staff are very helpful. It's a 30-40 minute walk from downtown and it lacks any form of atmosphere.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Pint on Punt Backpackers, Melbourne, Australia
8.9
21st Jan 2014

Free wifi and free breakfast. The staff are really helpful as well. If you are looking for budget accommodation, I'd recommend this place for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Nomads Byron Bay, Byron Bay, Australia
8.3
14th Jan 2014

This is a decent place in a good location, with free wifi on the ground floor. It is a party hostel though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Base Brisbane - Central, Brisbane, Australia
8.9
12th Jan 2014

This is a really good hostel and the staff are very nice.. There's a dvd room and free wifi on the ground floor. The hostel is noisy into the evening. It is definitely a party hostel for 18-25 year olds. It depends what you want.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Backpackers by the Bay, Airlie Beach, Australia
8.0
5th Jan 2014

This feels like a hostel. Good location and friendly staff. No lockers and you have to pay for wifi.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Castaways Backpackers Cairns, Cairns, Australia
8.3
31st Dec 2013

This hostel has a homely feel and it's easy to meet people. The staff are really nice, especially Sarah (the Scottish girl) who helped us out. There aren't lockers in the rooms though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
The Northern Greenhouse, Cairns, Australia
8.3
27th Dec 2013

The staff, location, cleanliness and security are excellent. To be honest, it depends what you are looking for. This hostel is quite big and had lots of drunk teenagers. I prefer smaller hostels that have a traveller atmosphere. It was good here regardless.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
6.0
22nd Nov 2013

It is in a good location. THE lady was nice, but couldn't speak any English. It's not far from downtown, which is convenient. The male dormitory smells really bad and it's not clean at all. It was okay here, but I wouldn't stay here again.

View Property Reply

Sorry I can`t understand this comment. Because you stayed privateroom 2 nights. There is other place male domitory. So you didn`t watch male domitory... and you didn`t inside male domitory... Sorry I can`t understand...

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Green Guest House, Kagoshima, Japan
9.4
11th Nov 2013

Really nice hostel. Only a 10 minute walk from the sakurajima port. I'd recommend this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
10.0
19th May 2013

One of my favourite hostels. I always stay here when I'm in KL.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Da Rifi Hostel, Surabaya, Indonesia
6.6
4th May 2013

Staff helpful and great breakfast. Could be cleaner and location... Meh. Good hostel to stay at if passing through.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Roommates Penang, Penang, Malaysia
9.1
26th Apr 2013

Staff were informative. Beds were comfortable and great privacy.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Suzie's Guesthouse and Hostel KL, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
9.4
22nd Apr 2013

Staff were knowledgable and friendly. Good breakfast for free. Clean. Stay here

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Travellers Inn, Singapore, Singapore
9.7
19th Apr 2013

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Place is clean and in a great location! Stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Ocean Guest House, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
9.4
15th Apr 2013

This is a very good hostel in the best location TST. The owners are very nice, it is very clean and easy to find. It is not a place to meet people though. I've stayed at the dragon hostel also and this one is muuuuuuuch better!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Dragon Hostel Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
7.7
14th Apr 2013

This hostel is okay. It is clean and in a good location, although it is terribly difficult to find. The staff seem nice although there is very little English. Look for a hostel in TST is my advice

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hotel Taiyo, Osaka, Japan
5.1
30th Dec 2012

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Backpacker Friends Guest House, Seoul, South Korea
9.3
20th Feb 2011

I had an excellent time in this hostel and I would definitely stay there again. The location is brilliant, and the owner Mr Choi is a really good dude. On a negative side, there are only two bathrooms for the entire hostel though.

View Property Reply

Hi~ Kevin, Thanks for your review. I was so glad to meet you and thanks for stay our house. Have a good time and see you again. Thanks.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Camels' Oasis,Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
8.7
29th Jan 2011

Very nice hostel in a good location. The owner is not always around though.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Hostel Hamasen, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
9.0
25th Jan 2011

This is a nice hostel. The owner TC speaks perfect English and is really helpful. The hostel has a bar with cheap beer on site. Maybe a 5 min walk from the subway. We had a good time in Kaohsiung.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Frendz Resort Boracay, Boracay Island, Philippines
10.0
9th Aug 2010

Everything about this hostel is amazing!! The staff are awesome, it's in a great location, it's clean and secure. Me and my friends spent 5 nights here and had a very good time. Highly recommended....

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
Red Carabao Community, Manila, Philippines
9.3
7th Aug 2010

The Red Carabao is a cool place to stay in Manila and I would definitely recommend it. The owner and all the staff are very helpful. We had no problems with anything. The location is a little way from the bars if that's what you're looking for though :(. But, on the latter thought, taxi's are cheap here.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England,
  • Globetrotter
Phiman Water View, Bangkok, Thailand
8.3
19th Dec 2009

This is a nice hostel with plenty of character. It is different than most hostels you will stay in. probably worth a visit just for that.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England,
  • Globetrotter
Phuket Backpacker, Phuket, Thailand
10.0
4th Dec 2009

Awesome atmosphere, would totally recommend. Thanks.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England,
  • Globetrotter
Phiman Water View, Bangkok, Thailand
8.0
30th Nov 2009

Friendly staff

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • kevinmccaul8779
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
Villa Pink House, Da Lat, Vietnam
9.7
26th Nov 2009

This is a very nice hostel in a very nice location. The staff are extremely helpful.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.