Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Italy, Gender: Male, Age: 31

Citystay Mitte

Berlin, Germany
74%

Nice location


83%

No customer comment


Four Courts Hostel

Dublin, Ireland
80%

No customer comment


Abigails Hostel

Dublin, Ireland
69%

No customer comment


86%

No customer comment


Nomads Auckland

Auckland, New Zealand
54%

The hostel is not so bad but a room without window is a disappointing considering the price. However this hostel lands within the average solutions.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. Unfortunately some of our rooms have no window the way the building is set up. We don't have air conditioning but try to provide fans where possible. We hope you will come back and stay with us in the future. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

De Bedstay Hotel

Antwerp, Belgium
63%

You have to call to do the check in, very uncomfortable, the place is nice, clean and big for the price.


Equity Point Metropol

Madrid, Spain
77%

No warm water in the morning and sometimes also in the afternoon, no lockers in the rooms


SleepIn YMCA Luebeck

Lubeck, Germany
80%

No customer comment


Backpackers St. Pauli

Hamburg, Germany
80%

No customer comment


Most Hostel

Ljubljana, Slovenia
80%

No customer comment


Labyrinth Hostels

Vienna, Austria
63%

No customer comment