Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: honorablehiromiki5414

Location Mexico, Gender Female,

  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
DanyHouse Hostel, Florence, Italy
7.7
17th May 2015

Dany is really nice guy and helpful. The only problem was that we decided to walk all the time from the city center of Florence to the hostel and took us around 30 min, I would recommend to use the bus stop to move around

View Property Reply

Hello, thanks for the review, I wanted to point out that when you have booked on the web site there 'written all over it, do not look only for money and evaluation to save! you are a girl from hotel not to be Hostelwhat for you are claim ... the center you reach it by walking 10 minutes, if we go to visit the other side of town 'it takes time! we have this score thanks to the good work we do Laura and I, trying to improve every day listening to the advice that we have left all the guys who have

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Pisa Tower, Pisa, Italy
9.7
13th May 2015

It is perfectly located. Really close to the Pisa Tower and the staff is great. We used the room with toilet and it was ok. I would recommend to stay here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
The Poets Inn, Porto, Portugal
10.0
5th Jan 2015

The hostel is well located and the rooms are super clean and nice. Everything was perfect! I will totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Baixa Castelo Apartment, Lisbon, Portugal
10.0
2nd Jan 2015

The apartment is wonderfull, it is clean, nice decorated, the location is amazing. The staff (João) is a great guy, he helped us since the beginning and recommended great restaurants, we will always come back. Totally worthy!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
YHA Manchester, Manchester, England
9.1
20th Jul 2014

Everything was fine except that the internet costs extra, that I didn't like it. Usually with the price, the internet should be included

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Brazen Backpackers, London, England
4.3
17th Jul 2014

Extremely dirty, I would never stay there again

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Splendido Sibenik, Sibenik, Croatia
10.0
2nd May 2014

Amazing, people are really nice, always helping :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Old Town Hostel Split, Split, Croatia
4.9
30th Apr 2014

Really expensive and they dont offer so much, the rooms are too small and the toilets really dirty. However the location is really good

View Property Reply

Hi Hiromi, Sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We can assure you, cleanliness is one of our priorities, and we are sorry that your impression was different. We offer standard facilities for a hostel our size. The price in April when you stayed was actually very low, especially compared to the rest of Europe. Happy travels, the OTH team

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Apartmani Maruna, Zadar, Croatia
10.0
28th Apr 2014

AMAZING!! you should definitly stay there, amazing people, they are always available for any question and always willing to help you. We will always come back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Lilliput Hostel, Rome, Italy
6.9
14th Apr 2012

Never pay before the last moment in this hostel!!! I made the stupid mistake to pay one day before we were leaving, I paid to Elena (cleaning lady), we agreed that they will keep our luggage until 2 pm the next day. The day we had to do the check out, noone appeared, when I called to complain they just said that they didnt have available staff to received the keys or handle the luggage. Please, pay until the last moment or they will not care at all

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico,
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Posty Bremen, Bremen, Germany
10.0
19th Sep 2010

everything is perfect, everyone is so friendly and like to help, the bathroom and rooms are very clean, great location, really close to HBF and bus station

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico,
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Friendship, Prague, Czech Republic
2.0
16th May 2010

It is a horrible hostal, is dirty, unfriendly atmosphere. Ants everywhere (bathroom, kitchen, rooms). They dont have any rules so everyone was making noise during all night, I think you can find better hostel o hotel for the same price. DONT GO THERE! Save you money and go to other Hostel.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico,
  • Avid Traveller
Citi Hostels, Dublin, Ireland
7.7
22nd Feb 2010

good hostel, 100% recomendable.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico,
  • Avid Traveller
Torquay Hostel, London, England
4.0
19th Feb 2010

Very dirty and not well located besides the rooms are very small!!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico,
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Brasil, Milan, Italy
2.3
15th Feb 2010

Nobody speak english. I booked a twin room and they gave me just one big bed!! It is not well located. I recommend you to look for another hostel in milan more into the center.

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico,
  • Avid Traveller
Pensione Giamaica, Rome, Italy
9.7
14th Feb 2010

great hostel, well located and the staff is very friendly, 100% reccomendable!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico,
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel am Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany
8.0
11th Feb 2010

excelent hostel

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • honorablehiromiki5414
  • Mexico,
  • Avid Traveller
Sentrum Hostel, Oslo, Norway
7.3
30th Dec 2009

Fleas in the bed

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.