Reviews: honorablehiromiki5414

Location: Mexico, Gender: Female,

YHA Manchester

Manchester, England
91%

Everything was fine except that the internet costs extra, that I didn't like it. Usually with the price, the internet should be included


Brazen Backpackers

London, England
43%

Extremely dirty, I would never stay there again


Hostel Splendido Sibenik

Sibenik, Croatia
100%

Amazing, people are really nice, always helping :)


Old Town Hostel Split

Split, Croatia
49%

Really expensive and they dont offer so much, the rooms are too small and the toilets really dirty. However the location is really good

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi Hiromi, Sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience. We can assure you, cleanliness is one of our priorities, and we are sorry that your impression was different. We offer standard facilities for a hostel our size. The price in April when you stayed was actually very low, especially compared to the rest of Europe. Happy travels, the OTH team

Apartmani Maruna

Zadar, Croatia
100%

AMAZING!! you should definitly stay there, amazing people, they are always available for any question and always willing to help you. We will always come back :)


Lilliput Hostel

Rome, Italy
69%

Never pay before the last moment in this hostel!!!!!!! I made the stupid mistake to pay one day before we were leaving, I paid to Elena (cleaning lady), we agreed that they will keep our luggage until 2 pm the next day. The day we had to do the check out, noone appeared, when I called to complain they just said that they didnt have available staff to received the keys or handle the luggage. Please, pay until the last moment or they will not care at all!!!!


Hostel Posty Bremen

Bremen, Germany
100%

everything is perfect, everyone is so friendly and like to help, the bathroom and rooms are very clean, great location, really close to HBF and bus station


Hostel Friendship

Prague, Czech Republic
20%

It is a horrible hostal, is dirty, unfriendly atmosphere. Ants everywhere (bathroom, kitchen, rooms). They dont have any rules so everyone was making noise during all night, I think you can find better hostel o hotel for the same price. DONT GO THERE!!!!! Save you money and go to other Hostel.


Citi Hostels

Dublin, Ireland
77%

good hostel, 100% recomendable.


Torquay Hostel

London, England
40%

Very dirty and not well located besides the rooms are very small!!


Hotel Brasil

Milan, Italy
23%

Nobody speak english. I booked a twin room and they gave me just one big bed!! It is not well located. I recommend you to look for another hostel in milan more into the center.


Pensione Giamaica

Rome, Italy
97%

great hostel, well located and the staff is very friendly, 100% reccomendable!


Hostel am Friedrichshain

Berlin, Germany
80%

excelent hostel


Sentrum Hostel

Oslo, Norway
73%

Fleas in the bed!!!!