Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous

Location Italy, Gender Female, Age 27

  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Central Station, Milan, Italy
3.4
23rd Nov 2016

one of the most unwelcoming hostels i've been.. the only good thing was the location... for the rest nothing amazing. i wouldn't recommend this hostel for more than 1 day. rude staff, one toilet for lot of people, and services very bad. the total price of the night is higher than the one posted in internet..

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, All Female Group, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
Lettem Sleep, Berlin, Germany
7.4
15th Aug 2016

Nice hostel, well located. Eventhough they clean every day, is not the most clean place i've seen. Staff could be better, but is not bad. Value for money is ok.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Kiev Central Station, Kiev, Ukraine
10.0
31st Dec 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
The Cat's Pajamas Hostel, Berlin, Germany
9.4
18th Jan 2013

Everything was nice, but the breakfast not so much. No fruit, no yogurth, only paté and ham, this can be better. And about internet, maybe if the computer had had usb port would be perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Melange Hostel, Poznan, Poland
10.0
17th Jan 2013

Maybe put some fruit in the breakfast.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Bahaus Guesthouse Hostel, Istanbul, Turkey
10.0
14th Jan 2013

Great hostel, amazing staff and lovely place. Definitely I racommend this.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Friends Hostel Bucharest, Bucharest, Romania
7.1
12th Jan 2013

The kitchen a little disaster, but the worst think was the toilet. How can a woman take a shower next to the window and with the door not totally closed?? Definitely awesome. And at the door they have a picture of a man looking a woman.. even they think it´s a nice joke! :S

View Property Reply

Thank you for your review, only to mention that there is a curtain in front of that window and also a key for the door - it never happened not to have them, or the door to have any problem. As for the kitchen, it could happen after dinner time to be messy if the guests don't clean after themselves and the staff doesn't have the chance to do it right away. We always try to do our best in every possible way and we're really sorry if we didn't do it this time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
The Old Town Hostel, Sibiu, Romania
7.4
11th Jan 2013

There is only one bathroom for everyone, it is not dirty, but it takes a lot of time to do something like take a shower.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Aboriginal Hostel, Budapest, Hungary
9.4
7th Jan 2013

Nice hostel, nice people. Breakfast with waffles what great :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy,
  • Avid Traveller
Private ILA B & B, Prague, Czech Republic
6.6
30th Dec 2012

There is not advice in the hostel anywhere, only a number but you can't ever thing that is the hostel. The staff it's a man who doesn't work there, we comes with a car. He is not so kind, and even we had some problems because we arrive in the morning and we didn't have czech money, we ask him for wait but we was nervous and finally he took euros. Becareful with the money back too, I that city everyone try to steal you. The breakfast was nothing special in a room full of mess.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Labyrinth Hostels, Vienna, Austria
7.7
17th Nov 2012

reception could be at better hours, and you could buy a small refrigerator.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Riad Verus, Fez, Morocco
4.9
5th Jan 2012

EL RECEPCIONISTA NO ME GUSTO NADA, POCO AMABLE Y MUY HIPOCRITA. EL SITIO BASTANTE ESCONDIDO, Y CARO EN RELACION A LA CALIDAD QUE OFRECE. LO PEOR DE TODO ES UN IMPUESTO QUE SE INVENTAN SIMPLEMENTE POR DORMIR (NO INCLUIDO EN EL PRECIO TOTAL). LAS HABITACIONES SON FRIAS.

View Property Reply

No entiendo sus comentarios, el sitio esta bien senyalado y las instrucciones muy completas para llegar. ustedes pagaban solamente 40 � por 2 personas en una habitacion ensuite con calefaccion, no entiendo como podria haber sido una habitacion fria, si hace frio en Fes...-4 grados fuera!! y el impuesto esta indicado en su confirmacion de reserva, no esta inventado. Me duelen mucho lo que escribas aqui.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Riad Zahraa, Meknes, Morocco
10.0
3rd Jan 2012

ES EL MEJOR ALBERGUE EN EL QUE HE ESTADO EN MARRUECOS. LA GENTE ES ESPECTACULAR, EL LUGAR UN POCO ESCONDIDO PERO PRECIOSO POR DENTRO. LOS SERVICIOS IMPECABLES SIN CONTAR EL DESAYUNO, QUE HA SIDO EL MEJOR QUE HE PROBADO EN TODO MARRUECOS (MUY COMPLETO).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hotel Tarik, Tangier, Morocco
8.9
2nd Jan 2012

UN POCO MACHISTA LOS RECEPCIONISTAS, SIENDO UN SECTOR TURISTICO. LEJOS DEL CENTRO, Y NO PROPORCIONA INFORMACIÓN ALGUNA DE LA CIUDAD.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.