Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Italy, Gender: Female, Age: 25

Kiev Central Station

Kiev, Ukraine
100%

No customer comment


The Cat's Pajamas Hostel

Berlin, Germany
94%

Everything was nice, but the breakfast not so much. No fruit, no yogurth, only paté and ham, this can be better. And about internet, maybe if the computer had had usb port would be perfect.


Melange Hostel

Poznan, Poland
100%

Maybe put some fruit in the breakfast.


Bahaus Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
100%

Great hostel, amazing staff and lovely place. Definitely I racommend this.


Friends Hostel Bucharest

Bucharest, Romania
71%

The kitchen a little disaster, but the worst think was the toilet. How can a woman take a shower next to the window and with the door not totally closed?? Definitely awesome. And at the door they have a picture of a man looking a woman.. even they think it´s a nice joke! :S

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review, only to mention that there is a curtain in front of that window and also a key for the door - it never happened not to have them, or the door to have any problem. As for the kitchen, it could happen after dinner time to be messy if the guests don't clean after themselves and the staff doesn't have the chance to do it right away. We always try to do our best in every possible way and we're really sorry if we didn't do it this time.

The Old Town Hostel

Sibiu, Romania
74%

There is only one bathroom for everyone, it is not dirty, but it takes a lot of time to do something like take a shower.


Aboriginal Hostel

Budapest, Hungary
94%

Nice hostel, nice people. Breakfast with waffles what great :)


Private ILA B & B

Prague, Czech Republic
66%

There is not advice in the hostel anywhere, only a number but you can't ever thing that is the hostel. The staff it's a man who doesn't work there, we comes with a car. He is not so kind, and even we had some problems because we arrive in the morning and we didn't have czech money, we ask him for wait but we was nervous and finally he took euros. Becareful with the money back too, I that city everyone try to steal you. The breakfast was nothing special in a room full of mess.


Labyrinth Hostels

Vienna, Austria
77%

reception could be at better hours, and you could buy a small refrigerator.


Riad Verus

Fez, Morocco
49%

EL RECEPCIONISTA NO ME GUSTO NADA, POCO AMABLE Y MUY HIPOCRITA. EL SITIO BASTANTE ESCONDIDO, Y CARO EN RELACION A LA CALIDAD QUE OFRECE. LO PEOR DE TODO ES UN IMPUESTO QUE SE INVENTAN SIMPLEMENTE POR DORMIR (NO INCLUIDO EN EL PRECIO TOTAL). LAS HABITACIONES SON FRIAS.

Owner Comment (Hide)
No entiendo sus comentarios, el sitio esta bien senyalado y las instrucciones muy completas para llegar. ustedes pagaban solamente 40 € por 2 personas en una habitacion ensuite con calefaccion, no entiendo como podria haber sido una habitacion fria, si hace frio en Fes...-4 grados fuera!! y el impuesto esta indicado en su confirmacion de reserva, no esta inventado. Me duelen mucho lo que escribas aqui.

Riad Zahraa

Meknes, Morocco
100%

ES EL MEJOR ALBERGUE EN EL QUE HE ESTADO EN MARRUECOS. LA GENTE ES ESPECTACULAR, EL LUGAR UN POCO ESCONDIDO PERO PRECIOSO POR DENTRO. LOS SERVICIOS IMPECABLES SIN CONTAR EL DESAYUNO, QUE HA SIDO EL MEJOR QUE HE PROBADO EN TODO MARRUECOS (MUY COMPLETO).


Hotel Tarik

Tangier, Morocco
89%

UN POCO MACHISTA LOS RECEPCIONISTAS, SIENDO UN SECTOR TURISTICO. LEJOS DEL CENTRO, Y NO PROPORCIONA INFORMACIÓN ALGUNA DE LA CIUDAD.