Reviews: gvanaelst

Location: Belgium, Gender: Male, Age: 24

Hostel Gastama

Lille, France
94%

Great place to stay, go a brand new bedroom on the renovated top floor. Very good value for money!

  • 3rd Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Belgium
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


77%

Had to book a 3 beds bedroom for a couple so it was quite expensive. Average hostel but very helpful staff!

  • 2nd Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Belgium
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (8 reviews)


HI-Toronto

Toronto, Canada
89%

No customer comment

  • 26th Jun 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Belgium
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


86%

No beers allowed inside the hostel, sad...

  • 19th Jun 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Belgium
  • Male, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


100%

All perfect!

  • 16th Apr 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Belgium
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


Circus Hostel&Hotel

Buenos Aires, Argentina
53%

my girlfriend and i expected to sleep in a double bedroom hotel, instead of that we had a twin bedroom HOSTEL! it wasn't very the cleanest hostel ever, and the bedroom consited pretty much of a bed and a night table. there was no toilet paper and in the morning, no hot water. quite expensive to pay for a 49€ night plus the staff guy was very unhelpful. The location wasn't that bad though, the city is very big. I surely wouldn't recomment it. didn't even go to swimming pool.

  • 27th Feb 2011
  • Novice Nomad
  • Belgium
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (8 reviews)


77%

Very nice location, in the middle of everything! Make sure to arrive before 7pm though, because the reception will be closed and you'll have to call them to get the pin to enter!

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for writing a review, this helps us improve. When you make a reservation with us we give you the information you need to access the hostel after 7pm, if you have given us an arrival time before 7pm we expect that you will arrive at that time and don't give you the door codes. However we do have a nightguard in the reception all night so you can call us and get the code to the front door at any time. cheers the crew

73%

Very nice staff, location not too bad (15-20 min walk from center), i think it was very cheap!