Reviews: jorgemhz4655

Riad Verus

Fez, Morocco
80%

Riad Verus is OK. What I would not recommend is visiting Fez. Totally regrettable visit to a horrible city

  • 21st Jan 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 31-40
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are sorry you had a bad time in Fes but that you enjoyed your stay in the Riad.

Peyma Hotel

Bodrum, Turkey
83%

In our reservation it was stated "BREAKFAST INCLUDED" but when we asked for our breakfast, they said that in winter they don't offer such a thing. He even told us that the price wouldn't be so cheap if they'd include breakfast. It was very bad. We had chosen this hotel because of the breakfast, in comparison to a cheaper one that did not offer it.

  • 22nd Jan 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Argentina
  • Male, 31-40
  • (3 reviews)


Vegas Hostel

Bratislava, Slovakia
100%

quite recommendable place to stay! the staff is very kind, the ambience is excellent, warm rooms, hot water in winter, excellent breakfast included, etc. They only should invest just in an additional router in order to catch wi-fi from the last room.