Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: bened007829



  • bened007829
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Jackaroo Hostel Sydney, Sydney, Australia
6.6
16th Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • bened007829
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Eva's Backpackers, Sydney, Australia
9.7
14th Aug 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • bened007829
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
Frogshollow Lodge & Backpackers, Darwin, Australia
2.0
4th Jul 2013

DON'T GO! Dirty, smelly, broken floor and door, terrible facilities..in front of a park full of drunk people, staff not so nice. Worst hostel ever. and expensive too!

View Property Reply

We don't monitor the comments here as often as we should. I am sory you did not enjoy your stay in Darwin. We love Frogs and wish next time you would have a chat with us about your preferences in a hostel and we would have recommended a place that might have suited your styles better. There is a perfect place for every one in Darwin. Each hostel is awesome but we are all very different. Our biggest strengths are staff - we are awesome! We love people and want to help, if we can. please ask.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • bened007829
  • Italy,
  • Novice Nomad
Pensao Royal, Lisbon, Portugal
10.0
9th Apr 2010

I stayed at the Pensao Royal for 3 nights with 2 other friends in an ensuite bedroom.. the location is great, 5 minutes\' walk from major landmarks. Room confortable and clean and staff very friendly, especially Paola! She is great because she gives you pieces of advices about restaurants, escursions, nightlife and she is very kind! and.. her breakfast is WONDERFUL and HUGE!!(the best pastel the nata ever!) I recommend this place if you to be accomodated in a cheap but cosy place!

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.