Reviews: bened007829

Jackaroo Hostel Kings Cross

Sydney, Australia
66%

No customer comment

  • 16th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Italy
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)


Eva's Backpackers

Sydney, Australia
97%

No customer comment

  • 14th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Italy
  • Female, 18-24
  • (4 reviews)


20%

DON'T GO! Dirty, smelly, broken floor and door, terrible facilities..in front of a park full of drunk people, staff not so nice. Worst hostel ever. and expensive too!

Owner Comment (Hide)
We don't monitor the comments here as often as we should. I am sory you did not enjoy your stay in Darwin. We love Frogs and wish next time you would have a chat with us about your preferences in a hostel and we would have recommended a place that might have suited your styles better. There is a perfect place for every one in Darwin. Each hostel is awesome but we are all very different. Our biggest strengths are staff - we are awesome! We love people and want to help, if we can. please ask.

Pensao Royal

Lisbon, Portugal
100%

I stayed at the Pensao Royal for 3 nights with 2 other friends in an ensuite bedroom.. the location is great, 5 minutes\' walk from major landmarks. Room confortable and clean and staff very friendly, especially Paola! She is great because she gives you pieces of advices about restaurants, escursions, nightlife and she is very kind! and.. her breakfast is WONDERFUL and HUGE!!(the best pastel the nata ever!) I recommend this place if you to be accomodated in a cheap but cosy place!