Reviews: triangel03226822

Location: China, Gender: Male, Age: 25

Angelie Hotel

Jiuzhaigou, China
43%

When we were first there we were given a room without a sink. The staff was helpful in helping us to change a room. However, save for the broken shower equipment, the toilet in our alternative room was not flush-able and it had annoyed us to a bit. Worse off, the radiator aka air conditioner wasnt functioning well hence under the weather of -11 both of us had fallen sick and it was difficult for us to continue the remaining journey. One of the worst experiences ever we have had.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us.Our staff gave you the room which out of order through oversight.We are so sorry,but immediately we change another room for you.In the southern China,there is no concentrated heating system,we use split type air conditioner/hearer for all the standard rooms,and also there are electric blankets on the beds.We tried our best to keep rooms warm.

83%

Toilets not flushable, kind of smelly in the room. Overall is fine, great location and helpful staff.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi~We are so sorry about the toilet and we'll go to find out the problem and improve the service accordingly, have a nice day :)

Lamb Tour House

Taipei, Taiwan
100%

I actually mistakenly booked one day later out of negligence, however the staff helped us eventually get a room despite it was already past 2am. Thanks a lot and this will definitely be my first choice next time in Taipei.


Tavern 47

Shangri-la, China
94%

Very cute Korean owner, clean and nice atmosphere

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello! I'm jun... cute ^^; why my wife doesn't know that... Thank you for your comment.

Guilin Riverside Hostel

Guilin, China
94%

It is actually more like a hotel than a hostel (actually its Chinese name is a "hotel") with quite big and clean rooms. However the staff are hostel-type, helpful and enthusiastic.


Lamb Tour House

Taipei, Taiwan
94%

Close to MRT, train and bus station, pleasing and helpful staff


Sary's Guesthouse

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
83%

Great location for hanging out, bars, restaurants, markets, massages, and the Royal Palace within walking distance. Good WiFi connection in room.


Battambang My Homestay

Battambang, Cambodia
100%

Kun is the nicest host we have even seen, providing useful advices on local trips and transportation


Siem Reap Rooms

Siem Reap, Cambodia
80%

No customer comment


BiBim HOUSE

Seoul, South Korea
97%

No customer comment

  • 19th Aug 2012
  • Avid Traveller
  • China
  • All Male Group, 18-24
  • (12 reviews)


AAE Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, USA
94%

No customer comment


Iris' Tower

Tainan, Taiwan
100%

No customer comment