Reviews: Anonymous

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

London, England

Though incredibly cheap - the service was horrific, the bed sheets were stained, there were barley any toilets to use, the shower did not work and there was only a tiny window in the room that wouldn't open so it was so hot I could not sleep.

  • 21st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your feedback and sorry to hear you had an uncomfortable stay. While a stain on the bed sheets cannot be excused, had you told the receptionist, a new sheet and tissue papers would have been given you. The window and showers could have been rectified by maintenance. Thanks again.

Hootananny Hostel

London, England

great place to stay if you going to the academy, staff were very helpful (found my lost wallet which I am very grateful for) nice, friendly, safe place