Reviews: Anonymous

Smart Camden Hostel

London, England
54%

Though incredibly cheap - the service was horrific, the bed sheets were stained, there were barley any toilets to use, the shower did not work and there was only a tiny window in the room that wouldn't open so it was so hot I could not sleep.

  • 21st May 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • England
  • Male, 25-30
  • (2 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thanks for your feedback and sorry to hear you had an uncomfortable stay. While a stain on the bed sheets cannot be excused, had you told the receptionist, a new sheet and tissue papers would have been given you. The window and showers could have been rectified by maintenance. Thanks again.

Hootananny Hostel

London, England
77%

great place to stay if you going to the academy, staff were very helpful (found my lost wallet which I am very grateful for) nice, friendly, safe place