Reviews: kamilsarna

Location: Poland, Gender: Male, Age: 30

Dar Rabha

Fez, Morocco

We spent 2 nights in a room for 5. The atmosphere is very friendly and helpful. Breakfasts are served in beautiful lobby or at the terrace. We all had a wonderful time! You will want to arrange a taxi from the airport. It's a fair deal (150mad) and you will avoid hustlers.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your kind comments - we were delighted to have you stay with us at Dar Rabha! The great atmosphere is largely due to our wonderful guests! Safe travels & keep in touch - we hope to see you back in Fez soon, mehdi

Christina's House Asilah

Assilah, Morocco

The place is near perfect. House is well decorated, furniture in the hall and at the terrace is way above the standard. We had private room for 2. It was very clean and well organized. Usually you don't have a place to put your things so you end up having a mess on the floor but not at Christina's :) The only con was the shower, which was difficult to setup. We had to spent few minutes to get something else then lava-hot or icy-cold. Finally, breakfast is great too :)

Dar El Yasmine

Fez, Morocco

Riad is bit difficult to find when you are for the first time in medina so be prepared or call the staff to pick you up from the main gate, it's free. It has a great space once you enter the building, beautiful, easy and friendly. The staff is very good and the guy we met was just plain fun to be with, helpful and in good mood all the time. Breakfasts were perfect! The only flaw was that there was a musty smell in our room as it was the one with the fountain at the other side of the wall.

Astor Queensway

London, England

No customer comment

Hostel Colours

Milan, Italy

No customer comment


We booked 2 nights in a private 2. Place is nice but the staff messed up our reservation and we had to change the room between our nights which was very unpleasant experience. Staff insisted on us to leave the room at 10am like we had only one night. I was pissed off like hell as I paid for two nights also because I want to have decent sleep after long night.

Lilliput Hostel

Rome, Italy

This was the 2nd time we were there since 1st time was really good and everything was as declared. However, this time was different. We were supposed to have wifi but there wasn't any. We were supposed to be in a double bed but room had 2 single beds.

Owner Comment (Hide)
Dear Kamil,in January we had not yet installed the wifi and it was clearly specified in the description the 2 separate beds could join and when we asked this ye refused which is the reason for these complaints?

Grand Hostel Gdansk

Gdansk, Poland

Great location, very friendly staff, clean room, clean kitchen, clean bathrooms and toilets. We had room on the top floor, it had all you'd need when being in a hostel. There's toilet and shower downstairs but it shouldn't be a problem for you and wasn't for us :)

Welcome Inn

Naples, Italy

This is great place with a perfect location and friendly staff. We had room for 4 with own bathroom. Beds and sheets were all OK. Bathroom had little malfunction when we arrived but it got fixed quickly by the staff, thumbs up for that! The only disadvantage was not too clean kitchen and lack of kettle in the kitchen.

First Night

Pisa, Italy

No customer comment


Had great time. Not perfect but good for the price. I stayed at the inn which is nearby the village where pub is located. Staff is friendly and helpful although they put me into wrong room by mistake but it came out and has been solved quickly so it didn\'t bother me. Beds are comfortable, but windows are locked for some absurd reason so you can only open them a little, I don\'t know how one can exist there during hot summer days also, toilets and showers are very small and don\'t smell nice.