Reviews: Anonymous

The Backpack

Cape Town, South Africa
63%

Learn the meaning of "customer service" before starting such a business. Train your workers before hiring them. Do not think to be the best just because people keep choosing you more than others. Probably your competition is just a disaster. This is why you succeed. Rude attitude, rude management. it seems they only think about money. Over priced, Over rated. Any where else in the world they would be under the average.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We can see by your comments that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we are so sorry you had a bad experience. We do believe in constructive criticism and would be glad to address any problems you may have encountered. Kind regards The Backpack Team

The Cranky Croc Hostel

Bogota, Colombia
87%

Cosy place, good atmospheare and authentic Candelaria building. I would recomend it to any kind of traveller.