Reviews: Anonymous

HI Copa Hostel

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
91%

I had a great experience in this Hostel. The location is perfect and the staff very pleasant and helpful. The only negative that i can think of is that the wifi was not always working so good in certain parts of the hostel. Other than that i dont have a bad word to say!

  • 16th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Ireland
  • Male, 31-40
  • (3 reviews)


91%

The hostel was very nice and had a great atmosphere. The negatives were that 2 fridges were not working properly!! This was not good and also the computers in the common room were never working properly. If these 2 issues could be resolved it would add to the experience vastly!

  • 30th Jul 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Ireland
  • Male, 31-40
  • (3 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hello! We're glad to hear you had a nice stay. However, we have 3 fridges, they are all working. all of the computers are also working, if you had a temporary problem we recommed you contect the reception so we can help you to solve it :) Best regards, the staff

Belman Hostel

Stockholm, Sweden
43%

I think that the hostel is not a very fun or relaxing environment. There is no room(s) where guests can relax together and have fun. There is a very tense atmosphere there. It feels very much like a prison camp

  • 10th Nov 2011
  • Novice Nomad
  • Ireland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (3 reviews)