Hostelworld.com

Reviews: Anonymous

Location Brazil, Gender Male, Age 43

  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
O Sorriso do Lagarto Ouro Preto, Ouro Preto, Brazil
5.1
23rd Nov 2013

I called the reception during my stay, to be told that he had not paid correctly my stay and after a few minutes it was proved that error was just the receptionist, just spent embarrassed by the fact in question (translated by google)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Hospedaria da Glória, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
2.0
5th Oct 2013

Pessimo atendimento (a recepcionista nem sabia que o hotel anunciava na internet), não exisitia um quarto conforme minha reserva, os quartos disponiveis eram muito ruins, com mal cheiro, sem janelas, sem ventilador, sem ar condicionado, não recomendo a ninguem, desisti na mesma hora que vi o lugar e as condicoes gerais very bad service, did not exist over one bedroom as my reservation, the rooms available were very bad, with bad smell, no windows, no fan, no air conditioning, do not recommend

View Property Reply

Caro Sr Valter pedimos desculpas pela recepção em nossa hospedagem nossa recepcionista estava em fase de aprendizado, em relação à limpeza, estávamos com problemas em nossa equipe que logo foi resolvido. Hoje nossa equipe estar completa e muito bem informada. Hospedaria da Glória

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
BC Paradise Hostel, Balneario Camboriu, Brazil
4.0
16th Jul 2012

(translated by google) on arrival the reception was closed and waited in the rain for 15 minutes the room was not ready and had to wait another 20 minutes to be prepared the bathroom was dirty the bathroom floor leaking water from the shower coming out (in the morning the next day) the hostel was closed and again waited too long for someone to release the port of departure not have access to internet has cabinets evaluation 0-10: 4

View Property Reply

Sorry about all problems that you had. We had problems with staffs, internet and bathroom. If you stay another day here I will make for free your 2 days!! Living and Learning !! Thanks for your comment !! Owner: Luccas Machado

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
HI Rezende, Balneario Camboriu, Brazil
9.1
15th Jul 2012

(translated by google) very good in all aspects, all are to be congratulated

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Che Lagarto Hostel Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay
9.1
2nd May 2012

(translated by google) very good in all aspects, all are to be congratulated

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
El Viajero - Brava Beach Hostel & Suites, Punta del Este, Uruguay
10.0
30th Apr 2012

(translated by google) very good in all aspects, all are to be congratulated

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Mamma's Hostel, Caxias Do Sul, Brazil
7.7
30th Nov 2011

no geral muito bom

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil,
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel Suites Obelisco, Buenos Aires, Argentina
10.0
6th Jul 2010

hostel 5 estrelas

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.