Reviews: Anonymous

Bahaus Hostel

Istanbul, Turkey
69%

Hostel is OK, but not as great as most comments make you belive. Had a private room w/ priv. Bathroom. Shower was full of hair of last visitor and water doesnt drain off so you're standing in dirty water. Breakfast is available but quality is not satisfying - orange juice is almost fermenting, coffee is not enjoyable.. Internet via wifi is extremly slow/doesnt work. For an additional 10$/night you can get a much nicer lodging! Location is great however.

  • 17th Jun 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


360 Hostel MalasaƱa

Madrid, Spain
87%

nice and clean place, would recommend it but please do something with the windows. people keep opening the windows in the 12bed dorm upstairs. AC just cant work with open windows!! 6 fast computers are available 24h -> nice! unfortunately no real breakfast place near the hostel.

  • 7th Sep 2010
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


Rambutan Guesthouse

Granada, Spain
90%

views of the Alhambra, city and sunset are great, nice people hence the walk up their is definitely worth it. bath room could be cleaner but is still ok. thank you Lula! had a great time at Rambutan.

  • 6th Sep 2010
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


Hostal Santel Plaza Espana

Salamanca, Spain
77%

place is ok. beds are small. entrance door does not really work so sometimes it takes you a few minutes to get in. breakfast is ok. only wifi is free. if you wanna use the computer it costs 1euro per hour. locations is very good. not in the center but just a few steps away from it so pretty central but without noise. it has kind of no atmosphere but ok if you just wanna crash there for the night.

  • 28th Aug 2010
  • Novice Nomad
  • Switzerland
  • Male, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your comment. The lock of the entrance door has been changed and now it works fine. About the wi-fi: if you have a laptop you have conection free in your room, but when you use the business center facility (public computer) a nominal charge of 1€ per hour is asked for. This helps us add more services to the hostal to make the stay of our clients more comfortable. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you visit us again.

Golden Mango Inn

Siem Reap, Cambodia
97%

GREAT Place! very nice &helpful staff! nice and clean rooms. good food! staff is 24h there only 4 u! bit outside center therefor quite place & free tuktuk service where ever you wanna go! free bikes and free breakfast! its like a star hotel! we enjoyed our time there very much! thank you so much Golden Mango Inn Team!!!


Patong Backpacker Hostel

Phuket Patong Beach, Thailand
97%

I first almost booked another hostel because of one of the comments about 6turists, strange staff and so on.. but still booked this hostel and i didnt regret having taken this risk! hostel was a very very nice hostel! very friendly and helpfull staff lots of interesting travelers (no 6tourists!) all the guests have to take of their shoes->clean! big lockers so you could have all you staff safe. very good location its in the center but still not noisy. would definitely recommend this hostel!