Reviews: Anonymous

Mellow Yellow Villa

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
29%

Very bad atmosphere. Fake good mood. Staff avoids speak portuguese, even when this is completely possible. They must remember that they are in Brazil.

  • 19th Aug 2013
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Mellow Yellow Management: in response to your review we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay, considering the facts that you guys checked late at night, went straight to bed, woke up early and left that afternoon. Not giving time to even explore the atmosphere, as far as speaking portuguese all are staff speak the lag. again if you had spent time exploring the hostel you would have relized this.

Casa de Don Pablo Hostel

Oaxaca, Mexico
34%

No customer comment


Hostel76

Foz do Iguacu, Brazil
71%

No customer comment


Pousada Daime Sono - Lencois

Chapada Diamantina, Brazil
60%

No customer comment

  • 18th Feb 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


La em Casa Hostel

Ouro Preto, Brazil
74%

No customer comment

  • 12th Jan 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)


El Misti Botafogo Hostel e Pousada

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
80%

No customer comment

  • 6th Jan 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Brazil
  • Couple, 25-30
  • (6 reviews)