Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Wombats City Hostel Berlin, Berlin, Germany
8.9
30th Mar 2015

Usually stay in this hostel when I'm in Berlin. Clean, easy to reach, good facilities, good breaffast fo 3,8 Euro. Close to ROse-Luxemburg subway station, easy to get to ZOB and to Alexanderplatz.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Jacques Brel Youth Hostel, Brussels, Belgium
8.0
21st Dec 2014

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
6.6
1st May 2014

Possible place to stay for 1 night. Staff is friendly and helpful. But the facilities are average: the shower was broken, the lounge zone is messy, and I did not have a locker in my room. Location is ok.

View Property Reply

Dear guest thanks for your review. We have 4 shared shower available and some dormitories have their own, which dorm did you have because we didn't have any come back about a broken shower ? Lockers are available in the lobby at the moment, but next step, we are thinking about more into the dorms. See you soon in Paris !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Vilnius City Hotel, Vilnius, Lithuania
10.0
11th May 2013

The hotel is good and cosy. Not far from the city center and main sights. Staff is also friendly and helpful. Parking is free.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia,
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Kubu, Klaipeda, Lithuania
9.1
10th May 2013

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Fortuna Hostel, Vilnius, Lithuania
9.1
9th May 2013

The experience was good. I really loved the location - really close to the railroad station as well as to the Old Town. Wi-Fi works very well. We lived in a private room and had a bathroom, small kitchen, ac. The only thing is that the room we lived in was a bit dark inside, at the ground floor and a little bit wet but probably it can be fixed with the ac. In general I would highly recommend to stay there especially for those who arrive by the train.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia,
  • Avid Traveller
Wombats City Hostel Berlin, Berlin, Germany
9.7
23rd Feb 2013

The Hostel is very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is not included but it cost only 3,6 Euro and very good! Also the staff is friendly. I truly recommend this hostel. And there are a lot of places in a walking distance!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Central Park Hostel, Riga, Latvia
9.4
3rd Nov 2012

Located 2 steps from the ccentral railroad station and bus station. And really close to the old city. Stuff was friendly and helpful. And parking - is a big advantage!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Blue, Barcelona, Spain
9.4
25th Sep 2012

Please, bring hair dryers. It is not good when you cannot provide them.. Other things were good, location is excellent and atmosphere is fine, especially if you want to enjoy typical "Barcelona place" )))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Russia,
  • Avid Traveller
HI NYC Hostel, New York, USA
9.0
23rd Dec 2010

Next time I'll stay there))

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.