Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Brazil, Gender: Male, Age: 30

Very good place. They have free transfer service to/from the port and airport,which is very handy!

Anny Studios - Perissa Beach

Santorini, Greece

Very nice place, great atmosphere and staff very very friendly. We had an amazing time!

Cosmopolit Hotel

Athens, Greece

At first sight it appears to be an great place, but our experience wasn't that good, even for staying only one nights. Toilet door didn't close, room had only one socket which is quite annoying when you share a room with 4 people. Location and cleanliness was good.

City Comfort Hotel

Moscow, Russia

No customer comment

Amsterdam Hostel Annemarie

Amsterdam, Netherlands

No customer comment

Victoria House Hostel

Nice, France

Had a really great time. The manager is quite friendly and always making the guests to socialise. Would definitely recommend it!

CabanaCopa Hostel

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Amazing place and atmospher! The breakfast could be better. normally the food finishes before the scheduled time. Even though, amazing place to stay.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are glad to hear you like our hostel and atmosphere. We will look into that and make sure the food doesn't finish too early. We hope you will stay with us again! Best regards, CabanaCopa staff

Hostal Centro2

Barcelona, Spain

No customer comment

Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Liverpool, England

No customer comment


The hostel is very nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only thing which I would recommend is clean the toilets more often, even though the cleanliness is fine. I'll come back...

Everton Hostel

Liverpool, England

I stayed a private room, which was good. But the breakfast is terrible. The staff aren't the most friendly in the world..

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi Alexandre, We are glad to hear you enjoyed the private apartment since they are not rooms, each has their own kitchen and bathroom separate to other guest areas. Let us know which staff you had a problem with so we can improve staff attitudes to guest no matter the time of day, we are here to serve you, the guest. Our Breakfast on a £7.50 - £10.00 booking is great as we have been told so we dont understand where we went wrong, our breakfast is: 7 Cereals 3 types of bread 6 spreads for bread Beans & Eggs Tea, Coffee & Herbal teas Milk, Orange, Apples & Cranberry juice Soft cheese, wiltshire and Lans cheese Ham & Chicken with yougart. We also have 24/7 fruit, cakes, biscuits and sweets. I think we offer allot for a hostel but let us know where to improve and we will add it as we have over the last 2 years. Thanks for the comment and happy travels. Hostel Team

Mec Hostel

Dublin, Ireland

It's a good place. The only problem for is the internet which doesn't have signal in the rooms, only in the live room.