Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Brazil, Gender: Male, Age: 28

CabanaCopa Hostel

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
100%

Amazing place and atmospher! The breakfast could be better. normally the food finishes before the scheduled time. Even though, amazing place to stay.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are glad to hear you like our hostel and atmosphere. We will look into that and make sure the food doesn't finish too early. We hope you will stay with us again! Best regards, CabanaCopa staff

Hostal Centro2

Barcelona, Spain
74%

No customer comment


Hatters Hostel- Liverpool

Liverpool, England
60%

No customer comment


91%

The hostel is very nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only thing which I would recommend is clean the toilets more often, even though the cleanliness is fine. I'll come back...


Everton Hostel

Liverpool, England
47%

I stayed a private room, which was good. But the breakfast is terrible. The staff aren't the most friendly in the world..

Owner Comment (Hide)
Hi Alexandre, We are glad to hear you enjoyed the private apartment since they are not rooms, each has their own kitchen and bathroom separate to other guest areas. Let us know which staff you had a problem with so we can improve staff attitudes to guest no matter the time of day, we are here to serve you, the guest. Our Breakfast on a £7.50 - £10.00 booking is great as we have been told so we dont understand where we went wrong, our breakfast is: 7 Cereals 3 types of bread 6 spreads for bread Beans & Eggs Tea, Coffee & Herbal teas Milk, Orange, Apples & Cranberry juice Soft cheese, wiltshire and Lans cheese Ham & Chicken with yougart. We also have 24/7 fruit, cakes, biscuits and sweets. I think we offer allot for a hostel but let us know where to improve and we will add it as we have over the last 2 years. Thanks for the comment and happy travels. Hostel Team

Mount Eccles Court

Dublin, Ireland
70%

It's a good place. The only problem for is the internet which doesn't have signal in the rooms, only in the live room.