Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
MR.COMMA guesthouse, Seoul, South Korea
10.0
25th Sep 2015

Excellent facilities and staff, really enjoyed my stay there

View Property Reply

Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good time with us. Kind Regards, Mr Comma Guesthouse

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Tiki Lodge, Taupo, New Zealand
3.1
25th Feb 2015

Checkin staff was dull, the hostel is huge and full of noisy people. No one from staff enforces any kind of order, kitchen is dirty, poorly furnished, WiFi costs 4$/day Beds are uncomfortable. Would never stay there

View Property Reply

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at Tiki Lodge. Unfortunately we cannot always stop guests from coming home late from town and making noise, but we do have night staff who monitor the situation and intervene where necessary. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
Anchor Lodge Backpackers, Coromandel, New Zealand
4.3
14th Feb 2015

Totally boring, staff was dull, facilities are fair. If it's the only option, then I'd recommend it, otherwise, better value for money sleeping in a car

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
6.6
14th May 2013

the hostel looks good, staff is ok, but it`s kind of expensive

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Ostello del Chianti, Florence, Italy
7.4
22nd Sep 2012

The position under google map is wrong, so it kinda makes you look for it more than you should. Other than that, can't complain about it The staff was GREAT.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Hostel 24, Ljubljana, Slovenia
9.4
21st Sep 2012

It`s nicely located close to the town center, you can get there in 5 minutes by foot. They have parking, which is awesome if you travel by car. The staff is super helpful, and the prices are good. Nothing to complain about, really

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Dar Warda, Fez, Morocco
4.6
2nd Jan 2012

The owners are never there, and if they are, they`re high or sleeping, there is no WiFi, and no signs to lead you to the hostel If you have a choice, stay clear of it

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
Riad Massin, Marrakech, Morocco
9.7
31st Dec 2011

Excellent friendly staff, great location, and really cool atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania,
  • Novice Nomad
8.3
12th Dec 2010

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.