Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Brazil, Gender: Male, Age: 25

Ponsonby Backpackers

Auckland, New Zealand
77%

No customer comment


Manor House Backpackers

Dunedin, New Zealand
34%

No customer comment


Absoloot Value Accommodation

Queenstown, New Zealand
83%

No customer comment


The Old Countryhouse

Christchurch, New Zealand
66%

Very unhelpful staff. Expensive WiFi.


Nomads Capital Backpackers

Wellington, New Zealand
77%

Excellent location, very helpful staff (most), nice bar next door with free snacks every night and discounts for beer. Good facilities except for the very noisy bunks and the wi-fi not working on most rooms.


Taupo Urban Retreat

Taupo, New Zealand
91%

Great hostel and remarkably helpful staff. Only problems were that the rooms had no ventilation (granted they did have individual air conditioning) and the beds were unusually uncomfortable.


Crash Palace

Rotorua, New Zealand
54%

Extremely uncomfortable bunks. Otherwise great place.

Owner Comment (Hide)
I am sorry you did not find your bed comfortable if it was brought to our attention during your stay with us we could have sorted it out for you. we have found a broken bunk in the room you were in and can only assume you slept on this bunk where the middle was sagging down. thanks for bringing it to our attention have a great trip through NZ safe travels. ps the bunk is now fixed.

The Mousetrap Backpackers

Paihia, New Zealand
77%

Great place, helpful staff, great facilities except for noisy bunks. Location is not the best but the city is so small that it doesn't matter.


Ponsonby Backpackers

Auckland, New Zealand
74%

No customer comment


87%

No customer comment


City Backpackers Hostel

Stockholm, Sweden
87%

No customer comment


Metropol Hostel Berlin

Berlin, Germany
77%

No customer comment