Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Reviews: Anonymous



  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Paje Hotel, Zanzibar, Tanzania
7.4
19th Sep 2015

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
KEX Hostel, Reykjavik, Iceland
8.3
28th Aug 2015

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Harbour Hostel Stykkishólmur, Stykkisholmur, Iceland
9.4
26th Aug 2015

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostal El Hangar, Medellin, Colombia
9.4
9th May 2015

No customer comment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
Hostel Villa Mary, Taganga, Colombia
8.6
6th May 2015

No customer comment

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Island Time Hostel, San Juan, Puerto Rico
8.0
30th Aug 2013

I really liked the staff at Island Time. They were friendly and genuinely cared about their guests. They were always helpful whenever I had a question and invited us guests to go out with them. I was a little nervous about traveling by myself but Island Time gave me a lot of new friends and made my trip in San Juan really special.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
DC Lofty - Convention Center, Washington DC, USA
7.1
4th Feb 2013

No customer comment

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
Premium Hostel, Krakow, Poland
7.4
24th Dec 2012

I think that the Wifi connection needs to be stronger throughout the hostel. I couldn't always connect in my room. Also, the sheets were very old and had holes and stains. The pillow was really terrible. But, for the price, it was acceptable and the common room is really nice. The price needs to be somehow changed too because on HostelWorld, it says one price but not if you show up. On HW, it says 19PLZ a night for a dorm room whereas I had to pay 40PLZ, more than twice the amount.

View Property Reply

Dear Peter , You have booked PRIVATE TWIN ROOM not dorm room, which why your price is not 19 PLN. What is more - You have paid in Premium Hostel exactly the same amount which is written in you reservation: Date Acknowledged Room Persons: Price 24th Dec '12 2012-12-24 Twin room 2 PLN 34.00 25th Dec '12 2012-12-24 Twin room 2 PLN 34.00 Service Charge: PLN 6.51 Total Price inc. Service Charge: PLN 142.51 10.000% Deposit PLN 13.60 Balance Due: PLN 122.40 2012-12-26 09:48:04 //(bed)//122.40//cash//jones II peter joseph Kind Regards:) Premium Hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA,
  • Avid Traveller
Holiday Hostel Tbilisi, Tbilisi, Georgia
10.0
23rd Apr 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA,
  • Avid Traveller
Athens House Hostel, Athens, Greece
7.7
5th Jan 2011

No customer comment

    • 0.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 0.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.