Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Slovenia, Gender: Female, Age: 26

Smart Hyde Park Inn

London, England
54%

I know it's a low budget hostel but the room was awful. I felt like I was in a submarine with people crammed in together in a small room with only one window, hardly any room to move, you had to pay extra for the storage, staff was ok. It was full of weird characters hanging out in the common room. The location is superb though. We only stayed there one night and I'm pretty sure we won't be coming back.

  • 22nd Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Slovenia
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)

Owner Comment (Hide)
Thank you for your review. We are really sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We always do our best for our guests to feel welcomed and enjoy their stays.

Astor Hyde Park

London, England
94%

No customer comment

  • 18th Feb 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Slovenia
  • Mixed Group, 25-30
  • (5 reviews)


Hostel Stoimena

Crikvenica, Croatia
77%

No customer comment


Hostel 639

London, England
83%

No customer comment

  • 21st Feb 2012
  • Novice Nomad
  • Slovenia
  • Female, 18-24
  • (5 reviews)


Torquay Hostel

London, England
47%

very horrible and smelly room and bathroom!!!