Reviews: Anonymous

Location: Hong Kong, Gender: Female, Age: 26
86%

No customer comment


Khaosan Kyoto Theater

Kyoto, Japan
97%

No customer comment


80%

No customer comment


77%

In general, it's a very nice hostel in Paris. Close to metro & train station. Maybe that's also the reason why people usually stay 1 or 2 nights only.


Green Forest Hostel

Yangshuo, China
100%

This more than just a hostel! Friendly environment with super helpful staff, hotel standard facilities. Excellent location to explore the city but not noisy at all! We had a great time here and will definitely come back!

Owner Comment (Hide)
we are missing you two so much~ If you want relax youself at weekend ,come back to our hostel and have a drink~

Brothers Hostel

Cairo, Egypt
97%

No customer comment


Oasis Hotel Luxor

Luxor, Egypt
97%

It is located in the center of the city, easy to access everywhere on foot. Owner is very nice and willing to provide advice. Hot shower has some problem with my room, the owner is very concerned and tried to help me. I think it's just because it's too old. Very good value for money. It is my cheapest hostel in Egypt, yet, the best!


Memnon Hotel

Aswan, Egypt
57%

The facilities are very old. For staying only one right, it's fine if you are going to Abu Simble tour the next morning. Shower is fine, old but bearable.


Dina's Hostel

Cairo, Egypt
43%

Do not ask for tips if you are providing terrible service.

Owner Comment (Hide)
We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience at Dina's Hostel. We genuinely strive to make each guests stay a memorable one. We wish you would have provided more details so that we could work to improve. It is not our policy to ask guests for tips, perhaps one of our new receptionists did not know this. We will be sure to bring this up at our next staff meeting. Thank you for taking the time to review the hostel!

Budget Backpackers

Edinburgh, Scotland
67%

The location is very good if you like to party and spend your time in pubs. It's in the center of old town and it feels very safe even at night! The only thing disappointing me is that I feel like I'm living in someone's home. It's because people there seem stay very long in that hostel and they don't really hang out and chill with others. And the hostel is huge so it's hard to make friends there.